Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Gerald from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good hotel for the money, nice buffet, nice pool.
location, value, staff
The hotel is nice, not fancy, great value for money, and they have specials with wifi/breakfast buffet included sometimes. Behind the hotel, walking distance are numerous eateries, shopping, ATMs. The hotel has in-room massages and an on-call nurse/doctor. Close to airport and convenient and great staff is why i like this hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Emma from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good transit hotel near airport
access to airport
it was an ok, so-so, breakfast was average for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2014

robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
This is our favorite hotel in Manila
Nice rooms, Great staff and close to Mall of Asia
This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport and you can see the Mall of Asia from the hotel. The food is always great and the staff is very nice as normal.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Emelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Internet access is with fee not free to client
None
It was not worth the price of the room being a 4 or 5 * hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Romeo from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing and peace of mind
near the airport, close to the bigesst shopping mall in asia and near roxas boulevard.
It was a pleasant and nice stay. The staff are excellent in dealing with their guest. A value for money 4 star hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Mishkath from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
5 days stay with infant baby. the stay was average
location. airport 20 mins. shopping and dinning 20 mins
Barely satisfied
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Nga from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A well-balanced hotel choice
Cleaniliness, polite staff, near to the airport
Check-in procedure is usually fast but check-out procedure takes more time. It has free internet access in hotel room if you choose the wifi plan, but do not put too much expectation on the speed. The hotel location is very good, close enough to take a 5-min taxi to the Mall of Asia nearby for dinner, which there is a variety of international dishes available. I would recommend you to try fresh mango juice at the Philippines... sweet and tasty.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Awesome,this is my home my house my everything.
Awesome,good,nice
Good my second home i fell safe and awesome food love it.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Mari from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good Airport Hotel
proximity to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We stayed at this hotel for one night to make a domestic connecting flight the next morning. The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the airport and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

JOANNAH from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
AWESOME
HOSPITALITY, GOOD, FOOD
GOOD
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: