Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sung from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Heritage Hotel
not far from mall of asia, bar, and close to airport
was disappointing as the rooms are dirty, roach, and bathroom with crack tiles. low class hotel. will not stay here again.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Maria from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Really great
the staff, location, actual establishment
it was really great i plan on coming back next time
Reviewed April 22, 2014

richard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!
Nothing!!!
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Edward from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Superbly amazing...
Centrally located, Easy access to transport, Attentive Staff
Excellent!
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Bill from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it is a great hotel.
clean room, good food and good service.
it was good stay there.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Bill from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it was nice to stay.
good food , nice staff and clean room.
it was good to stay , nice people and good food.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Alexander from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fair only.
New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
NICE STAY, COMFORTABLE
COMFORT, LOCATION, NICE ROOM
Had a good sleep at this hotel, comfortable bed. Also a few minutes ride to Mall of Asia which is a major plus. Nice
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Pia from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The promo rate was well worth it!
Promo rate, attentive staff, nice location
I got the Holy Week promo rate but my expectations were leveled to the supposed 5-star rating that the hotel has. My kids (aged 11, 7 and 6) and I were not disappointed. The room was spacious; the pools were kid-friendly. With a few minor glitches like the bathtub drain wont open/close properly, but with the help of the maintenance guy, twas easily repaired. The housekeeping staff were fast and accommodating, too. The kids want to go back to Heritage.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Gareth from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice clean room with friendly staff
Cleanliness, near to baclaran church, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Reviewed April 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: