Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Troy from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
An amazing adventure
cold airconditioning, great location to the sirport and attractions and a friendly staff
It was an experience I will never forget, warm smiles and welcoming arms mark every occasion, something I could only find in the Philippines
Reviewed April 13, 2014

edward from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good place close to airport
nice meals, easy location good price
Always return to the hotel. they never upgrade me but still come back because of location, staff and price
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Alfonso from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Dated hotel
Proximity to Mall of Asia, proximity to airport, good rates through Agoda
Our stay was ok. It was for only one night as stopover between international and domestic flights. Our biggest problem was with the room key card which did not work twice, so it had to be changed. The quality of the food for breakfast was OK, but the choice was ample. Overall the hotel is dated and in bad need of renovations. The staff was very attentive. We picked for its proximity to Mall of Asia and airport. The hotel runs a free shuttle service to Mall of Asia.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Les from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable, quiet, convenient
Good internet, close to airport, friendly staff
Hotel is a good business hotel, and staff are friendly but the rooms really need some fixing and modernization - they are getting a bit run down. Breakfast is not as good as it used to be but OK. otherwise good hotel and very convenient to airport.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Les from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfortable Stay and freindly
Quiet, good internet, friendly staff
It was good and internet worked well. The rooms do need to get some things repaired, phones, and carpets worn. Need some upgrades to get it back up to a better level. Breakfast was not as good as in the past. But still a good place to stay as the staff is excellent and the closeness to the Mall of Asia is an advantage with a free shuttle.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Tisha from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
convenient but near busy highway
near airport, shopping mall, restaurants
i needed to stay here because of work, it was convenient, i arrived late and left early
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient to Airport and Shopping
Staff Friendliness; Location to Airport and Location to Shopping Mega Mall
Clean, quiet and comfortable ..... I have been here 20 times and will continue when I am in Manila.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Matthew from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Pleasant hotel near the airport in Manila
Location, near to Airport and Mall of Asia, Helpful staff, quiet
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. We spent the night there flying into and out of Boracay. It is not a very new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool was was nice. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. We did not try the dinner buffet. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Justin from Australia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
what a wonderful hotel
food friends and family
When i booked to stay at the Heritage Hotel in Manila i had high expectations. My friends have stayed here and loved it. I was not disappointed in the slightest. I loved staying here and my friends and family loved visiting me here at this wonderful hotel. We went to Q A for the evening. When i woke in the morning i didnt have far to go to get my return flight to Melbourne Australia. What a great way to end my holiday by staying at The Heritage Hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Analiza from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Expensive place
Big beds
We are a family with 1 infant of 6 months. We stayed for 2 nights. We choosed this place because it sounds good and close to the international airport. First was that our transportation we've booked upon reserving a room via agoda did not arrive at the airport. We have to call to the hotel and inform them that we are waiting for the car. Secondly a small regular car for a short distance is quite expensive. 3rd when we arrived we are told that they have only 1 room left with 1 big bed. We said but we made a booking with superior room with 2 big beds because we have a baby with us. Then suddenly there is a room. 4th we are very hungry and so we order foods for lunch since it takes a while before the food come we said that we want to go to the room in a minute and be back to eat. We want to bring our laguages by our self with us to the room but they insist to do it. But we keep on waiting no laguages came into the our room. We come down to eat but the food is gone. They bring it up to the room eventhough we said we will back and eat here in the restaurant. I ordered pansit bihon/canton with vegetables and seafoods but it come out with out seafoods. I ask where is the seafood? They took my food back and add squid rings and the price became high. We think that the staff seems don't listening to there guest. And that we experienced that the staff are not that friendly they are trying to be friendly but it come out plastic way not naturally. We dress up our daughter with a flowery dress but still the restaurant staff asking if is it a boy or a girl? Then my husband said can u guess she is wairing a dress what do you think? oh its a boy! the waitress said. They are trying to be a 5 star hotel but the service is not a 5 star. We will not be back again and far beyond to recommend this place to our friends.
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: