Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Duncan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fairly standard city hotel. if a little tired
Well located for airport and Mall of Asia. Reasonably priced.
Have stayed at this hotel before and although it is a little tired in terms of decor. quality of furnishings and bathrooms etc ........it nevertheless represents good value for money when compared to say Resort World hotels. Staff are efficient and friendly. If you take the star rating with a "pinch of salt" and want somewhere near Mall of Asia or airport then give it a try.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sherame from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Ordinary
This hotel is near malls and historical places.
I saw the pictures and was excited about this hotel... but I was disappointed when I saw my room. It was nothing near the nice picture I saw... the good thing though was that it was clean.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from Australia
Couples
Club City View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great hotel with friendly and attentive staff
staff ,room and location
The hotel was the best hotel I have stayed in, in manila ,staff where very friendly and nothing was to difficult room was clean spacious with a comfortable bed big rest room
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisa from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
Comfort
It was an overnight stay - the accommodation was quite good, we had no issue at all; the room was pretty clean and it served its purpose.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good nice and very lovely
Affordable,good and most of all very accecible to public transportation
Always been good,i just love on keep coming back cause its very accesible to all like shopping,public transport
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
2nd stay at this hotel - not good as the first
near to airport
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel (8 days later than our 1st stay) and we got a smaller room. Anyway - good hotel, near to airport.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport
friendly staff, near to airport
We just stayed there for one night to go to other islands on the phillipines. We had a great room in the upper floor which was very comfortable.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Easy transition hotel
The ability to store excess luggage between tours, close to airport, reasonable priced.
I stay here many times and the service is consistent.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manfred from Australia
Business travelers
Club
Stayed one night in February 2014
dissapointing
location
Food service in Club lounge is appalling. Selection is meagre. It's a battle for everything and getting served for breakfast in the restaurant. Not to recommend at all.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good hotel 15 minutes from the airport
Proximity to airport, great bed, staff
Spent my last night in Manila here as I wanted to be close to the airport. Rooms are nice. Cleaners could have done a better job in the bathroom. Wasn't bad just not excellent. That was the only thing that detracted from this hotel and made it seem a little expensive for Manila prices.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: