Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

HWEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Spacious Room
Room is spacious & clean..
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Eflin from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Heritage
Good location near the airport and the Mall of Asia, friendly helpful staff
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Oliver from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hotel overall
So disappointing
Reviewed April 19, 2016

CINDY from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Needs Improvement
There was nothing that my child could eat. Very few choices for breakfast. The hotel personnel did not clean the rooms even if we asked them to.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Russell from United States
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
The room was decent, felt a bit outdated and had a
The sauna was "under renovation" and I wish they had more entertainment in the lobby, like a live band or some music.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not coming back here again
The hotel is old and not relaxing. There were some stains on our room carpet and the bathtub was clogged so we couldn't use the bathroom well.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Laarni from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Rooms need renovation
Our room had a leak, they didn't seem to think it was an emergency. They moved us to a different room only after calling them several times.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

nebojsa from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
pretty good overall
don't miss the buffet lunch - lots of choices, fresh and tasty (best come early); great value, specially with guest discount
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mirko from Slovenia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ok
old rooms
Reviewed April 17, 2016

JINKY from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not worth the price you pay for
It is old, musty and dirty, the carpets were full of stain!i feel like ive wasted a my money for such an appalling state of a hotel. If not for the hospitality of the staff, we would have left asap.
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: