Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nerlyn from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It's Ok..
Excellent breakfast
Our stay was ok.. The breakfast was excellent! Lots of variety to choose from and it's all yummy. . Though I was disappointed with the Internet because before I book it, it's stated free WiFi but after checked in the receptionist never provide us the code to access the it. When I phoned the information they told me that if I want to use the Internet I have to ask the lady @reception as they will charge for it. It's ridiculous!.The room needs to be remodelled as the paint on some of the wall started to come off. Furnitures is old too needs change.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raylieza from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
the room smells cigarette
near to the airport, near mall of asia, close to restaurants
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel with wonderful service.
Location, Service, Price
I really enjoyed my stay at Heritage Hotel. They continue to provide great service. They are located next to one of the biggest malls in Asia (Mall of Asia) and the nightlife is awesome! Highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcee from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great staff, we felt very papmered!!
Great location, close to airport and Mall of Asia, Staff in the Club Lounge were fantastic
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janah from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
doesnt satisy my expectation of a 5 star hotel.
food is great
bathroom has incomplete amenities, carpet has stain, deep cleaning should be done.no access to refrigerator. I was asked by my friend about my stay in Heritage, it's a worst experience that I ever had, my money is not worth. Thanks.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amor from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Poor customer service, room smells bad.
Location, Internet
My husband and I fly to manila to help my family, while looking for an apartment in manila for my family who was affected by the typhoon Haiyan in Tacloban city Philippines. We decided to stay at this hotel because of other foreigners stay there. the hotel is not worth the money, it is over priced for its condition. awful customer service. so I decided to move my family to a different hotel. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amor from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Expensive hotel, poor service. not worth the money
location
My husband and I stayed at this hotel thinking it would be a good hotel due to many westerner stayed here, but I was wrong......It was not a good spend for my money, over price in my opinion. the room were smelly,(mold and a non smoking room is smell like smoking) staff were rude and no professionalism. the restaurant is the worst, we order a drink it took 45 minutes before it got brought to us,we thought it was just that day that they may be really busy, so we try again the next day, we order a drink and afternoon snack, it was even longer. other than the location this hotel is not worth the money.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Our stay was short but made the most of it !
Good food, nice clean rooms and good price.
Even for an old hotel, the Heritage has nice clean rooms in a good location for access to the Mall of Asia
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MATHIAS from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Average
Location, friendly staffs and tidy room
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

porfirio from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
comfortable friendly staff good food
centrally located
Friendly staff, clean hotel. Close to airport and shoppings Center good value for the Monday Money. Will return when traveling again. in
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: