Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Elgem from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Near NAIA Airport
Large room and near Mall of Asia
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Windell from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
not good experience
none
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juneth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
I didn't expect it to be that good!
Filipino should be included in the language choice. Best with Heritage is LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER CARE
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazel from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Breakfast buffet and room service NOT RECCOMMRNDED
Centrally located, easy access to the airport and near shopping
We are a family with kids stayed for 2 nights on Christmas day. The staff were friendly and quite helpful however the bathroom is a bit of stench. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet as there were not quite variety of food available compared to other hotels and when you order a la carte it takes forever so we decided to have a room service instead however, it took 45 minutes to get to us and the food we ordered is not complete so they have to come back several times. The assistant manager of the hotel apologize and asked how can they make up for the several inconvenience they made and asked if we could stay for New Year so they could do better next time but we wouldn't come back really. Our next stay would be at the Holiday Inn in Ortigas. I hope it would be much better. Cheers to everyone.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very clean with great service
The room was large. Breakfast was great The hotel was luxurious
THis is one of the nicest hotels in the area with everything we needed for sightseeing, shopping and close to the airport. We had a perfect stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GLENN from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located but may need some renovation
Location
In terms of location. I think it's good. But I find it somehow overrated at 5stars.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

toril from Norway
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
To short stay to give comments
Close to airport
My stay was ok.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
NICE EXPERIENCE
attentive staff,big rooms, big bfast buffet
its a great hotel to stay.. just near to MOA the shopping center nice,very clean rooms... they have a nice buffet! its money worth to stay there.. love to stay there again..
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alelie from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Stay was ok
Centrally Located; high speed internet; friendly staff
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alelie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Stay was ok
Large Room; Fast Internet; Friendly Staff
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: