Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

LEET from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant and good customer service
Near to Mall of Asia, Easy to access the Jeep ride and Night market.
Very good environmental,nice and pleasant hotel. Customer service is well manner as well.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Akira from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Ordinary hotel.
Here is nothing good..
Smell, not clean. Here are many ants. So we asked a staff to change the room. However it is still the same situation. And just sprayed ants...
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenient for mall of Asia
Convenient location, nice room, good service
This hotel is only a short drive from the airport and also to the city centre. It is good quality in every respect and I particularly liked the heated pool. The meals were good if a bit expensive, but it is near the Mall of Asia where there are plenty of restaurants. Extra charge for staying after checkout I thought was a bit excessive .
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent!
Big room, high speed internet, business center and spa
Checked it late. But service was excellent. Fast! Good! Would recommend all my friends.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

lally from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
not a pleasant stay
clean room
the staff were not that accommodating, internet was slow and the room is old but clean.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

NAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean, nice hotel
Clean, comfort bed and centrally located
The hotel is near to airport and shooting malls. The room is clean and big enough for 2 persons. There is a casino inside the hotel. Overall I satisfy with my stay at the hotel
Reviewed November 29, 2013

sylvester from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Very nice and clean
The club feathers
My stay was good I would use this hotel again little disappointed about casino closing
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Mickael from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Plesant stay with near to shopping and airport
Resonable prices and near mall of asia and near airports
I arrived during afternoon and had a nice welcome and a fast check in.Had a standard room with two beds and it was clean and big. The wiew was over the traffic Roxas avenu and the Mall of Asia. The traffic was alittle disturbance during the evening and moorning but fare due to the location of the hotel. During my stay the pool was under reparation and was not able to use.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Clean room, good value
Good value, clean room, good size room.
This hotel is very good value and located within easy reach of Makati. The rooms are a good size and clean but are a little dated, this is most evident in the bathrooms which have everything required but are showing their age. Having said that, the hotel is good value and I would stay there again.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

katherine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenient and comfortable accommodation
fast internet, clean room, comfortable bed
Concierge staff attends to your needs very well. Wi-fi internet is fast. I was upgraded into a bigger room without additional charge. Over-all, my stay was great. Will possibly book again to this hotel in my future manila trips. :-)
Reviewed November 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: