Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

augusto from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice place to stay with the family
I love to eat a GOOD morning buffet breakfast, the best!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Gerly from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Feedback staying at heritage hotel
Nothing else
Reviewed April 05, 2016

JAE from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Always fairly good and value of money.
I usually stay at Heritage when I visit to Manila shortly. There room is spacious and room amenities also not bad with essential components. Breakfast is good enough for light dining in the morning. Kind staffs and good facilities even it looks old. Sometime there is bad smell of smoking and smell from old facilities. Good location and easy to access from airport. Not bad and recommendable.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

eric from Denmark
Couples
Club
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
112 % VALUE FOR MONEY
I stayed on the Club floor, I experienced a staff with an eye on details and a exelent brew of coffe. First class all over in the hotel. The hotel is near to the airport and Mall of Asia for last minute shopping and provides cheap and quick transportation to the airport.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Boris from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good value for money
Check-in and out was a breeze really friendly staff. Hotel location is convenient, very near Mall of Asia. Rooms are kind of old, need some refurbishing but really great value for money compared to other hotels.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good
Well located, somewhat outdated but comfortable and staff very helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

allan from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good and nice
Good location and nice hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Neil from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Enjoyment
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Hamed from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Needs an upgrade
the hotel needs a major renovation, compared to other hotes at the same price they are far behind. Food services need a great deal of improvement as well.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Greg from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
X
To expensive
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: