Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Inge from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location large comfortable room
Shuttle service to SM Mall of Asia and Airport
very comfortable room, nice and friendly staff, breakfast buffett has a tremendous variety of Asian food, Europeans will find an english breakfast. The service in cafe and restaurant is very good. We like very much the shuttle service offered. The pool was under construction.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

HAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Average hotel with not much surprises
Near to the Airport, great variety breakfast, Clean and comfortable room
The hotel is near to the airport and Mall of Asia. The room is comfortable and clean. Front desk staff are helpful but just less efficient in check in and check out. THe concierge are less helpful. We request for transport arrangement and they simply throw us some phone numbers for us to call when the quoted rates are way too high. I will consider hotels in Makati next time.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Hansell from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay due to accessibility to shopping malls.
Accessibility, friendly staff, relatively good food options
Have had a great stay due to accessibility to SM Mall of Asia for our shopping and fine dining. The staff were all courteous and friendly. However, I would suggest an upgrade in swimming pool and in the variety of food...
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Farhan from Switzerland
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
great experience
Nice big bedroom and a great view
Although i was there for just few hours, due to my transit inbetween flights, the hotel and the staff were both great. breakfast was big and had lot of choices, staff was very friendly and they even upgraded me to a higher category of rooms. great experience
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Joan from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
pleasant and comfortable, easy accessibiliy
near MOA, near airport and pleasant staff,clean
The hotel is centrally located near MOA, and near the airport, pleasant staff, old but clean rooms. I missed out dining at their restaurants as our time was very limited and we had to hurry to the airport. We just had a bad experience with the remote control as it was defective. My husband said not to bother staff with it as we only stayed for the night. Overall, our stay was pleasant and toiletries were complete.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Jayson from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
An okay Hotel
1. Friendly Staff
Reviewed November 14, 2013

jeff from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very Satisfied. Attentive to needs and requests
Impressive,Fairly Valued,Clean and Professional. Excellent Burger n Fries from room service.
Very pleasurable,though I do wish they still had the casino. The stay included a free breakfast buffett every morning with a good variety of food choices. Free shuttle to Mall of Asia just down the street, and a short ride to the airport. Received courtesy calls from management to assure my pleasure w/ service and any needs I had….. Excellent massage service too
Reviewed November 14, 2013

ELEN from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Looking for a nice and affordable hotel..Heritage
Nice hotel, big rooms and really affordable
Very nice experience.... Enjoy the jaccuzzi and sauna
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice with good location close to NAIA and MOA
Location, price, food
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel
Good.lovely,nice
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: