Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Hansell from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great stay due to accessibility to shopping malls.
Accessibility, friendly staff, relatively good food options
Have had a great stay due to accessibility to SM Mall of Asia for our shopping and fine dining. The staff were all courteous and friendly. However, I would suggest an upgrade in swimming pool and in the variety of food...
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Farhan from Switzerland
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great experience
Nice big bedroom and a great view
Although i was there for just few hours, due to my transit inbetween flights, the hotel and the staff were both great. breakfast was big and had lot of choices, staff was very friendly and they even upgraded me to a higher category of rooms. great experience
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Joan from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
pleasant and comfortable, easy accessibiliy
near MOA, near airport and pleasant staff,clean
The hotel is centrally located near MOA, and near the airport, pleasant staff, old but clean rooms. I missed out dining at their restaurants as our time was very limited and we had to hurry to the airport. We just had a bad experience with the remote control as it was defective. My husband said not to bother staff with it as we only stayed for the night. Overall, our stay was pleasant and toiletries were complete.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Jayson from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
An okay Hotel
1. Friendly Staff
Reviewed November 14, 2013

jeff from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very Satisfied. Attentive to needs and requests
Impressive,Fairly Valued,Clean and Professional. Excellent Burger n Fries from room service.
Very pleasurable,though I do wish they still had the casino. The stay included a free breakfast buffett every morning with a good variety of food choices. Free shuttle to Mall of Asia just down the street, and a short ride to the airport. Received courtesy calls from management to assure my pleasure w/ service and any needs I had….. Excellent massage service too
Reviewed November 14, 2013

ELEN from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Looking for a nice and affordable hotel..Heritage
Nice hotel, big rooms and really affordable
Very nice experience.... Enjoy the jaccuzzi and sauna
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice with good location close to NAIA and MOA
Location, price, food
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel
Good.lovely,nice
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Ronald from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Less than what I expect from a 5 star hotel.
location
My stay was comfortable, but not exceptional. Though more expensive the room was equivalent to, but not superior to the accommodation I'm used to at 4 star hotels in Manila. The staff were also less friendly and less proactively helpful than I'm used to seeing in hotels in Manila.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

rafaela from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Luxurious hotel
Clean, comfortable and elegant
We are repeat customer of heritage hotel. My husband works abroad and he comes home every six months. We don't own a place in metro manila because we prefer to stay in a hotel. We usually go hotel-hopping to experience every hotel in the city and compare them. But among them we usually stay at heritage hotel. We liked the hotel appearamce, iit has an elegant reception area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We usually booked two rooms if the kids accompany us. It has a nice city view and near the internat'l airport. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure staying here at heritage hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: