Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
just to say that I feel great to stay
surrounding, design, good staff
I feel great and happy. safe for me and my friend. and i would like to stay there again
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Monaliza from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very satisfied and happy with my stay here
the room, the cleanliness, the location
The bellmen were not so helpful, will not greet us upon entering. The check in and out was fast. Buffet breakfast is not much. Wifi is fast. Tv has international channels. Room service very prompt and fast. Water heater is a bit difficult to mix the temperature. No bidet. Has bathroom kits. Clean towels. Large room, approx 30sqm. Near Mall of Asia and public trasnport. Also near airport.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Close to airport and Mall of Asia/Conference Area
Clean, nice staff and good breakfast
Hotel is old, a bit jaded, but well worth the stay. easy access to airport and the mall of Asia/Conference/Exhibition area. Has free shuttle bus to MOA and the new Casino. Safe and customer friendly. Good choice for stay in manila
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Beat from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
comfortable stay
location, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Carolyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Just okay
Shuttle Bus to the mall was great, Easy accessible Taxisi to and from center locations, Housekeeping was friendly
My entire stay was just okay. I would have a higher rating for it if not for the inattentiveness of the person I've spoken with the operator or the front desk. I ask if i can use the mini fridge and they told me they're going to follow up but never did. And another thing is I tried using phone to call local number they also ask for a deposit. So i went down to the concierge just to call there. At first the person told me I cannot call, I was only able to call when their senior representative took over. Though there's a few misunderstandings there, I commend the housekeeping staff. they are friendly and helpful. Even the staff over at the breakfast buffet. They do great customer service.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

edward from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good meeting place
location to mall of asia and casinos
good place to start exploring and end a trip. mall of asia is down the road. casinos are all around and easy for transportation.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

edward from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great meeting place close to airport
location, decent rooms, decent rates
great meeting place near airport. kind staff and decent rooms. buffets are good
Reviewed September 15, 2013

James from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfortable,attentive staff
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant, staff was attentive, breakfast was very good, shopping in the area is excellent.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Bernard from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel but not a 5 star!!
Why ask the 3 best things?? Average, Average, Average. But at a cheap price so content!!
The staff were nice, the hotel was clean, and it was located in easy reach of the airport. The hotel itself is rated at 5 stars which is a over rating it's at best a 4 and I would be being generous, and the staff are what would make me give it 4 stars, the building is dated and could do with a overhaul in order to be a 5 star again! Don't get wrong if you need a hotel for the airport or a stopover for the price through Agoda this will meet your requirements and I'm sure you'll be happy but my only thoughts are if you say 5 stars you are just leaving guests disappointed!
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Heritage Hotel a Hop to Airport
Club room extras (Lounge and Business Centre) Location to ariport
Took club room which provided a really great breakfast selection and evening cocktails as complimentary. Only stayed one night prior to travelling again but happy with room overall. The rooms themselves are adequate without being great. Size is OK and bed is comfortable...normal size room for city hotel. CLub floor has separate check in and service from there was really good. Has business centre near Club Lounge so easy to print our tickets for next flight. Very short trip from airport best thing of all.... :-)
Reviewed September 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: