Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Dana from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
The breakfast buffet was very good
Buffet, lobby, concierge
1st stay was good. Bar service a little weak. Lobby and concierge attendants very good. Room was good but a little worn. 2nd stay not as good. Room was too noisy with street noise.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

james from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
convenience
room comfort, good bathroom, convenience
even after a very delayed flight the reception was welcoming and nothing was too much of a problem, the hotels shared areas are showing some wear and tear which made the star status somewhat optimistic however this was a very workable option close to the airport.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

raquel from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
awesome
big bed, nice food friendly staff
Fabulous very sccissible to my meeting, the food was great. i love the room and the staff was very friendly, definetly ill be back
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Robert from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Waste of time and money
Location, location location
This is a 5 star hotel?! You have to be kidding me. Don't be wowed by the decor of the place (which is nice), the service from the staff was appalling. The front desk was rude and the cleaning staff were less than friendly. Our room was ok but most of the things didn't work. The hotel offered a plug-in internet service that was over priced. The pool was alright. After an afternoon at the pool we decided to pick up an early dinner from the hotel restaurant. It took FOREVER to get anyone to even look at us and when we did finally order it took quite a bit more time to get our food. After all that time I expected a well prepared and thought out meal. It was mediocre at best. I will never stay here again and would highly recommend staying somewhere else to anyone.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Jared from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great hotel but a little pricey for what you get
clean, pool, location
when i visited, it was very hot and i was so glad this place had a pool. hotel seems somewhat empty and i had the pool pretty much all to myself, it was great. hotel is about 10 minutes away from mall of asia (taxi), and also right across the street to a row of bars. this hotel was also a little pricey compared to other hotels but i guess thats because it is in manila. overall i would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Rechie from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable and quiet room
clean, city center, near to shopping center
Very pleasant stay with children enjoying their time. Accessible to shopping center and transportaion.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
I have nothing but praise for this hotel
Breakfast Convienence close to airport
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much would stay there again if back in Manila
Reviewed August 21, 2013

MA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good
Friendly staff
Good and staff are friendly and hospitale. They are helpful especially when we transferred from other room.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

JOELITO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice Hotel near Mall of Asia
Convenient, centrally located in Pasay City and easy acces to shopping centers
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Able from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable stay
near to airport
After reading the review online, I decided to opt for the club floor. Hotel is definitely not new and need to be revamped. Used to have a PAGCOR casino next door which has closed. MIDAS Hotel which is 100m away seems to be a better deal
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: