Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

vivekkumar from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
1975 hotels interior
they are professional
Never again As rooms are so broken n carpets are completely gone to change with heavy smelly It's safe place but location wise still I believe makati is best or near airport
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
i had great honeymoon
its safe,nearby the airport and had good customer service
Its the first time me and my husband trip to manila and staying at the heritage hotel was the best memory i ever had and we were newly weds..the staff were very helpful and i enjoy staying in there..i will suggest this hotel to my family and friends
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

horst from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
marginally
there was nothing good to mention
diapointing
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location
location, cost and staff
Overall we had a good stay
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roseana from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
A pleasant stay
The rooms are comfortable, good sized, staff were polite and shuttle to MOA was a plus.
Our stay was comfortable and wifi was great. Plenty of food choices but geared mainly to the Asian palate. The staff are presentable and polite.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Transport fee is high.
Hotel location, room cleanness
Unhappy with the tansportation fee. Was inform by the receipt 3500 peso for about 25km (45min) drive. Eventually the bellboy help me to get the taxi and negotiated with the driver. At last taxi driver agreed to on the meter and with condition i need pay 2 times of meter fare. End up the damange is 700 peso. In my mind hotel transport arrangement is so so high. Maybe they arrange luxury car for me
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel
location, nice pool, good staff
The hotel is an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is very good and water clean. Drinks at the pool are over priced . Location to the airport is very handy due to Manila traffic being very slow to move.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel
location, good staff, nice pool
The hotel has a very nice swimming pool but drinks at the pool are over priced. Room was big with a nice view. Close to airport, but still took 35 minutes on a Sunday morning.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FREDERICK from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
hotel upkeep
location-location-loction
Fair. Hotel is in dire need of renovation.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

horst from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
totally overrated
unpleasant. had to fight cock roaches every day .... the break fast buffet is absolutely the worst !!!!
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: