Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Always Enjoy our Stay here
This is a Hotel that we frequent while in Manila. The hotel is a bit older, and has a bit of character, but the Staff is where you really feel the difference. They are literally the reason we always choose this hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
This Hotel truly Impressed us
Our CEO advised us to stay here, and we were extremely pleased when we did. He usually stays here when in Manila, we now agree with his feeling and why he chooses this hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Highly Recomended
The hotel is a bit older, and getting some updates completed. But the staff and amenities truly set is apart from other places I stayed at while in Manila. If I could, I would give the staff 10 stars
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Great hotel with Classy Staff
This is one hotel that I truly recommend to anyone who wants a great stay and a truly classy staff. There are quite a few hotels in the general area, but not many with the Staff this one has
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Very Highly Recomended
One of the most respectful hotels I have stayed at in Philippines. Its not the newer hotels, but has the class and staff that I truly enjoy and respect.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ricor from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Staff
Comfortable beds. Old hotel but still well mentain.Location is good but you will be caught in traffic during peak hours going to the airport.
Reviewed September 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolina from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good food
The location is not that nice
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Please train your staff in the buffet area to be polite.
It would be nicer if you renovate your guest room.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lamthan from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good place
Good service
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lamthan from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable and clean
Good for business traveller
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: