Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Robert from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Disappointing
Location
I was very disappointed at the WiFi service. Even with a router placed in my room, speeds were terrible. The room was acceptable but you noticed a lot of wear and tear from poor up keep. The breakfast was totally disappointing. Selection - terrible. Under staffed and food took 10-15 minutes to be restocked. Overall i'd give the hotel a 3 star rating.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

xavier from Belgium
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Room ok/breakfast mediocre
Room/....
Room was nice, breakfast was not replenished fast enough and it was a small buffet
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
stay in this hotel
location
very good helpful staff
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from United States
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in October 2015
Another Great Night at the Heritage
Value for the room, including breakfast and happy hour all with a taste of VIP.
Normally it is good. But this stay however, the comforter and pillow were soiled with what appeared to be blood stains. Did not notice until the next morning.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROGELIO from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Revisited:Heritage hotel
- Location, Competitive price and Excellent staff.
My first visit to Heritage was when my (wife to be) had check in with her friends for our wedding 21 years ago!. I was impressed by the elegant looks of their room and its lobby. Presently, we are now living overseas and has to celebrate our 21st year anniversary reminiscing the past hence staying anew to Heritage is definitely included in our itinerary. Friendly staff, nice room and the luxurious lobby are a plus factor for taking picture to show off to your foreign colleagues to recommend them to stay at Heritage. We surely comeback bringing our 3 teenage kids....next year.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR A SHORT PERIOD
FOOD, LOCATION, GOOD SIZE ROOM
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions over the past few years and can say that it is getting a little run down. Rooms are always a good size and food is good. Only problem is breakfast time when most of the dishes on offer are empty and the coffee pot is empty as well. Asked staff to fill the coffee but this took around 15 minutes. The food was the same as it has been for the last three stays. I would stay again but only because of its close proximity to the airport
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuf from Bahrain
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great time
Location. food, staf
we had a great time at this hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value for money
Helpful staff, good location, clean spacious rooms.
Like a well oiled machine, uneventful, as it should be.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
A TASTE OF MANILA WITHOUT TRAFFIC
When you don't have too much time and you prefer to be near the airport and you would like to shop and eat and shop and eat some more...
The rooms are well appointed and thoughtfully designed to make working and relaxing a dimmer light switch away. Service is good and very responsive like the free wifi. The breakfast is substantial & sumptuous; and if it is complimentary, it is even more satisfying. With the mega malls about 5 minutes away and the airport less than 150 pesos in taxi fare to commute from, it is convenience and cost-effective. In fact, luxury at a price you can afford; we managed to get a fantastic room rate the day before arrival! My wife and I would highly recommend the Heritage for the short tripper. Go check it out and enjoy!
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Williard from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
decent room
location, near airport and mall
good
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: