Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Frank from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value for money
Helpful staff, good location, clean spacious rooms.
Like a well oiled machine, uneventful, as it should be.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

peter from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
A TASTE OF MANILA WITHOUT TRAFFIC
When you don't have too much time and you prefer to be near the airport and you would like to shop and eat and shop and eat some more...
The rooms are well appointed and thoughtfully designed to make working and relaxing a dimmer light switch away. Service is good and very responsive like the free wifi. The breakfast is substantial & sumptuous; and if it is complimentary, it is even more satisfying. With the mega malls about 5 minutes away and the airport less than 150 pesos in taxi fare to commute from, it is convenience and cost-effective. In fact, luxury at a price you can afford; we managed to get a fantastic room rate the day before arrival! My wife and I would highly recommend the Heritage for the short tripper. Go check it out and enjoy!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Williard from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
decent room
location, near airport and mall
good
Reviewed October 18, 2015

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great staff
Staff, location and cleanliness
Had good stay at this hotel. Was second time ro stay there and we were recognised by staff
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staff performance
Staf are very friendly amd helpful especially the bellboys!!!
Whenever I go home for vacation in the Philippines, Heritage Hotel has always been my first choice due to the proximity to the airport. I have to travel the next day to my hometown! Aside from that, I feel safe in this hotel. Staff are very helpful, but I feel that receptionists should be more attentive and friendly as they are the frontliners. I forgot my neck pillow the last time I checked in, when I inquire about it just this month, they have it safely keep. However, I had an issue with the cockroach crawling on the bed!!!! My first time experience in Heritage!!! I didn't report it though... I let it pass as I was so tired already! I will still come back to Heritage even with that experience!
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good
Near to airport, shopping mall n casinos
Good,
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Teng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
Reviewed October 16, 2015

FERNANDO from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
My first stay with Heritage Hotel.
1. Near MOA. SLOW WI FI. Food are expensive and not TASTY TO REFLECT A 4 STAR HOTEL.
The toilet got problems and I have to call housekeeping to fix it. The access to swimming pool was 3rd deck. When we try to go to the third deck they were painting the stairs and there is a sign that paint is wet. We walked down anyway as the black book says access to pool is via 3rd deck. At the morning, all the rooms have newspaper but our room is missing the paper. Jollibee gave us a paper when I went to buy meals for the kids. I ate fried fish from the breakfast buffet and got stomach ache. Means the fish was not fresh. The check in desk failed to put the correct date on the meal ticket, I have to go back to the counter to have the meal ticket revalidated for that day. We stayed at room 864. Customer is Fernando W. Abuan. I am at FB.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Fun Spot
Location, location, location
It was fine but you have to put up with several minor irritants: coffee pot didn't work, no hand towels or wash clothes unless you requested them, etc
Reviewed October 14, 2015

CHARLIE from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good accomodation
good accomodation, food is ok and the environment
Reviewed October 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: