Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Close to Airport
Vicimity to the airport
I have stayed in Heritage Hotel several times due to its proximity to the airport... Bellboys are very attentive. Food is quite ok, but I should say, it's becoming less appealing than the first time I stayed. We're supposed to dine in, we waited for long only to find out that our orders were not taken correctly by the waitress! And the waiter we asked was kind of rude when my brother and I asked!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

ravi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
bad customer service and bad wifi
breakfast.bell boys..
While staying in ur hotel we find it everything is fine...we feel so comfortable except for 2 things. The 1st thing the wifi is very bad, we find it difficult to access to the internet as we have something urgent to check on. The 2nd thing is 1 of the front line hotel staff. She serve us on the 1st day itself and she did not respond to some of our question properly. At first we thought she did not understand english, but later we realize she dun have the favour in answering to our question. She never give us an eye contact and the way she reply to us while working wif her other stuffs. We were very disappointed with her. Her name is KSERRANO. I hope the hotel management will train her with some courteous and politeness. Thank u.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

allan from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
a bit old
location, food and ambience
good thing that the hotel was a bit elevated. it was flooding outside on the streets.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Close to airport and MOA good value for money
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Manila Transit
Close to airport for travel if arriving prak traffic time, staff excellent on arrival and departure, buffet breakfast excellent selection
Excellent hotel for stay near airport , offer free shuttle to mall of Asia close by, excellent value for money, road market close by for food and shopping at night.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Xue from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice bed and good breakfast
breakfast,bed,service
Reviewed September 27, 2015

April from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old Hotel
Location
We stayed overnyt at this hotel. All okay, but the hotel is definitely old. Would consider checking in to a better hotel with same price range.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Arnstein from Norway
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel quite central
good restaurant, big rooms, bathtub
Reviewed September 23, 2015

JOHN from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good hotel close to airport
Close to airport
Close to airport. Great for layovers
Reviewed September 20, 2015

uil from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean and kind quite
Near airport. Car parking. Kind
Reviewed September 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: