Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sharon from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed September 20, 2016

KARISSA from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Food / close to airport / staffs performance
super clean!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Viktor from United States
Couple
Club
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location near the airport and consistent four star
If you are arriving or departing from NAIA this is a convenient and good hotel to use.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Viktor from United States
Solo traveler
Club Double Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The Best reasonably priced option near the airport
The Heritage is a consistent four star hotel. Helpful staff and conveniently located for the airport.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

MERVYN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Short Trip
To avoid the traffic jam and easy access to the airport
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Samuel from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Usually great, disappointed this time
I've stayed several times at the Heritage and it's always been excellent until this time. My room was humid and smelled of mold. The smell was bad enough that I couldnt sleep. Front desk is usually excellent, but this time seemed distracted and unhelpful. I asked if I could pay for a room upgrade, but "only one room left" (next door to my room and it smelled just as bad). An hour later housekeeping showed up with febreeze and an ozone machine that made the smell tolerable. I finally got to sleep at 2am. Moldy smell made me notice the bad paint job and general poor fit and finish to the room. Carpet was badly stained and some of the spots reminded me of a crime scene. Outside window was filthy. Breakfast was okay, but not nearly the variety or quality as a year ago. Nobody was working at the 24hr spa so no massage. This stay was disappointing and not what I usually experience here.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Lop from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Close to airport
Hotel is close to airport / breakfast buffet was average but suitable before heading out for day's activities.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

harry from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
not good front desk service
My wife and I stayed there 2 days, first day we used a taxi service called by their staff, we were charged 752p to go to City Hall, coming back in the same mater by the same taxi company it cost only 144p. Did the Heritage Hotel get part of that? We also booked thru Agoda and paid CASH at the desk for the room and spent no money at the hotel and used nothing from the room---BUT HERITAGE HOTEL charged 4,138.73 to my bank card and do not respond to my e-mails .
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Guennadi from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
good hotel for a short stay in Manila
Good location for a short stay (close to airport and Mall of Asia). Good breakfast buffet, but make sure it's included in your room rate (or it's rather expensive). Spacious rooms. The facilities are a bit outdated (water temperature is fluctuating in the shower, sinks in some rooms are slow in draining water).
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Rosalinda from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
It's clean and had a good wifi signal.
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: