Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

April from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Old Hotel
Location
We stayed overnyt at this hotel. All okay, but the hotel is definitely old. Would consider checking in to a better hotel with same price range.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Arnstein from Norway
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good hotel quite central
good restaurant, big rooms, bathtub
Reviewed September 23, 2015

JOHN from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good hotel close to airport
Close to airport
Close to airport. Great for layovers
Reviewed September 20, 2015

uil from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean and kind quite
Near airport. Car parking. Kind
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Just okay for a night
Location
Just okay for a night. Breakfast buffet is not that appealing as last 2years ago.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

jacqueline from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good hotel
nice staff, comfortable room , good location
awesome ! my kids enjoy the place ang the swimming pool 😀 will be back again ...
Reviewed September 16, 2015

tyrone from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Couples vacation
Location,staff, accomodation
honest staff be and accomodating
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Eddie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Heritage manila
Casino, Location, Food
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Jogie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Old and stinky.
Staff
It was fine. I stayed in a non smoking floor but it smells like a cigarette butt. It stinks. I like the staffs there though. They are friendly and helpful. The room doesnt feel so clean. I guess because it's very old. Need renovation fosho.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Menchie from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Sloppiest Customer Service
Location, location and location. Near NAIA 3, Baclaran Church, Baclaran goodies and money exchange stores.
The location is by far, the only thing you would commend in this hotel. It is one of the safest and most practical location when you're bound to go to the traffic haven that is the roads to NAIA 3. The staff waiting by the door weren't really great with customer service. We weren't expecting them to kneel before us or something but knowing and seeing that we had no clue with the parking area and what there other SOPs were (and yes, it was really clear we were clueless and that we were just staring from our car), someone should have assisted. I was a bit envious with some Korean tourists who were readily assisted. Fast track to our check-in, we had to wait for close to two hours just to be able to check in when in fact, we called earlier asking if it was possible to check in at an earlier time and the hotel staff affirmed that it was possible. It was a long eight-hour drive from home. We were expectedly exhausted especially our cousin who drove the car and braved EDSA and all we wanted was to rest but because of obvious inefficiency, we had to be really really patient. I don't think there was a sincere sorry there after everything we went through. (A booking/reservation was already made and we had nowhere to go.) In terms of the accommodation, the rooms were okay. I booked for four individuals per room and so I was expecting four sets of toothbrush, including the towels because that was the arrangement made via Agoda. Unfortunately, there was a lot of confusion amongst the staff that Room Service personnel were clearly hesitant with the "extra" sets. We literally had to beg for those. Pity us! The food was okay and yes, I could name other hotels that offer more sumptuous meals at lesser price. (Kudos to the Kitchen staff who lent us a knife and some plates for my cake.)Lastly, the staff at the Concierge lent me a personally owned charger. Thank you.
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: