Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Riley from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Service, room, location
The location of the hotel is quite alright, with plenty of food choices nearby including a night market behind the hotel. Relatively near to some of the casinos too. We upgraded the room to the executive floor where there is a private lounge that serves as an alternative breakfast area for guests on that level. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. All in all, quite a good hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES
Staff performance, food and location
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
old 4-star hotel but no wifi inside the room
location, comfortable room
I only stayed in this hotel for 5 hours so I can't tell much about it. However, when I checked in, the staff was not polite. There was no free wifi in the room you have to go down to the lobby but you have to order something to enjoy the free wifi there. The room is not bad, so 4-star is the correct rating for the room itself.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MIELDIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not much Satisfied
1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Near to airport, good hotel
Near to airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
Second time staying at this hotel. It is close to airport about 10-15 mins drive. Philippines traffic is bad, having stayed at this hotel somehow helps to reduce a bit of the anxiety. Bathtub is old, unable to flushed out water in the tub.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNCHIA from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
wow carzy
no
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2015
Big Hotel, nice dining.
Close to the Airport, away from traffic, nice outdoor pool.
Nice stay, relaxing and away for the noise of a very busy city. Although the breakfast had a huge spreed I'm not actually sure there was any consistent style of breakfast I recognised from Asia or Europe. Bit of a mismatch!
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel of choice in Manila
Location, Friendly staff, Excellent value for money
Heritage Hotel Manila is my #1 hotel of choice when staying in Manila and I thoroughly recommend it to anyone travelling to Manila. Excellent location - only 15mins from the airport, courteous and attentive staff, value for money, complimentary shuttle bus to and from Heritage Hotel to SM Mall of Asia (or a 2minute taxi ride away) and spacious clean rooms. Overall always an excellent stay!
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SEUNGKWON from South Korea
Family with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
big room and bathroom
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Perlas from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Happy customer. Hotel deserved 4 Star.
Good location, value for money and close to airport and mall of Asia.
The hotel was good in general. Front desk staff, concierge were pleasant and food was excellent. The only issue we had was the internet was not good, and the bath tub plug was faulty.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: