Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

mark from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable and Convenient
Location, staff, access
Well-worth the price, although each "extra" added to the cost.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

William from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good stay
Comfortable
Comfortable and good location
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Fook from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Old and dated. Needs to be upgraded.
Location. Staff.
There were cockroaches in the restroom. Enough said. The staff was nice and helpful as always. I've stayed here close to a dozen times. I would return because of location and the staff, but not for the price.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Zhi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent location
Convenient, Value for money, Comfortable
Convenient, Value for money, Comfortable
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Near to moa
location, service and food
excellent
Reviewed May 19, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
A good hotel near airport and Mall of Asia
Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia. Shuttle bus to Mall.
I usually stay at this hotel when I am in Manila for 1 or 2 days. The rooms are comfortable the staff are efficient. The breakfast is quite good but sometimes the breakfast room is too crowded so it is sometimes difficult to get a seat.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

DAEWOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Location, Location, Location
Good location to Casino & Mall of Asia and entertainment place. Breakfast food wasn't enough anyway.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Carl from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location, could use updating
Location, Staff, Price
Nice hotel with great staff, conveniently located near the airport and Mall of Asia. My only criticisms are that the bathrooms are a bit outdated, and the towels are like what you expected in a cheap motel.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Jams from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
In urgent need or facelift
Location. Taxi Availability.
Check in was slow 20 minutes. Seemed to be computer error. Room ac never got cold. Facing the street the noise from road traffic was horrible. Definitely no double glazing here. The beds were hard. Shower pressure was good but a very tired bathroom. Door frames rusted at bottoms up to 2 inches from the ground. Bad paintjob on doors. Grouting amateur and generally poorly finished. The TV worked well but that was probably the highlight of the room. The food was poor even in the Millenium room which is supposed to be premium. I stayed here as i was in and out next day to airport. Next time i will venture inland a bit further and stay at Holiday Inn which is a fraction more expensive but fair value. I do not think the Heritage belongs in the rating or pricing category it currently sits. I will never be going there again.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Jhetrhyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Pleasant Experience
location, value for money, friendly staff
Two thumbs up!
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: