Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Meaghan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good airport hotel
Room size, modern, location
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
No comments
No comments
No comments
Reviewed May 03, 2015

arvind from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value
big room, friendly staff, good value
Reviewed May 02, 2015

martin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location on manila
room comfort, location, easy access to airport
I have stayed many times and whilst it's not the friendliest hotel the standards are high, the rooms comfortable (lovely bed) and the food at breakfast is varied. The proximity to the airport is a big plus considering the terrible traffic congestion in manila
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Yunxian from China
Couples
Deluxe City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
not good
not good
not good
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Gloria from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Heritage stay
Door staff were nice , housekeepers were friendly
I don't intend to stay here again
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Shirley from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value
Location, cost, airport pick up
It was actually my mother and sister-in-law I booked for coming to UK for holiday. They were very happy with hotel and everything went as planned for the airport pick up and drop off.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
A good hotel near Airport
Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia and comfortable rooms.
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel which has a shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia which is good for shopping and eating. The rooms are of a good size with good TV channels and good internet. The breakfast in the main dining room can be a bit difficult with large groups occupying most if not all of the seats so I request use of the Millennium executive breakfast room on the 9/F where there is not so much of a selection but it is a far more quiet place.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Near Mall of Asia
Good amenities, Free shuttle , Decent gym faciltiies
Amenities is good, comes with ironing board, and iron, tooth brush etc etc. Free shuttle to/fro Mall of Asia (about 5 - 10 minutes drive). Breakfast is so-so. Gym facilties is okay. Wifi in my room is weak, resign to using my mobile data. Coffee cup has some stubborn stain.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The Heritage Experience
Staff, nearness to NAIA, value for money.
I've been a regular customer of the Heritage Hotel for the last 4-5 years, I find it ideal lay-over stay before continuing my journey south of the Philippines.
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: