Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

William from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent Location .... Clean & Comfortable
Close to Airport , SM Mall of Asia and other Key Manila attractions
I try to stay in this Hotel as often as possible .... the Restaurant Buffet Breakfast is good and the Club Room facilities worth the small extra
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjolein from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
perfect hotel for 1 overnight stay
close to the aiport, nice swimming pool
Perfect place to spend 1 night if you are transferring in Manila. The rooms are clean, it is not too far from the airport, there is a nice swimming pool and the food is not bad. Do not expect luxury, but it is good.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glende from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Posh Hotel
Very helpfull staff, very clean hotel and with a taxi outside the hotel
It was a good stay for us as we fly early morning back to UK. Good value of money and close to Baclaran. Close to the airport.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dolores from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Two of the front desk staff were rude.
Friendliness of doorman, servers, housekeeping and security
I had a problem with the cash deposit. I hope to get my money back. I'm not sure if I'm going back there after my next stsy next week.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Manila tour
location, room rate
Not quite a restful night because my room was across a busy streets
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kathleen from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Airport transport a RIP OFF
Friendliness of staff
The hotel is a little old but clean DON'T use the hotel transport service from the airport, it costs 800 pesos and you can get a metered taxi for only 200 pisos. What the hotel is charging for only a 15 minute drive is extortion.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lira from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
near mall
location
for a family it is comfortable
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hotel convenience ++
Close to the airport, friendly staffs, close to the mall of asia
Hotel is very convenient, friendly staffs, food/dining++
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
A serviceable urban hotel by the airport
Clean room, close to the airport, friendly staff
The Heritage is a clean, comfortable, and safe hotel that is a good choice if you need a place close to the airport. Beyond that, it's nothing special. There is nothing around it beyond a Kenny Rogers (unless the EDSA Entertainment Centre is, ya know, your thing) and the restaurant buffet is way overpriced. Don't touch the house wines. NOT worth it. Also, be aware that the Agoda booking might not include wifi. Once we discovered that, we begged and the nice lady gave us a passcode, but she was doing us a favor. Overall, the staff is nice, the room is clean, but it's just a place to sleep.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Staff are friendly,excellent foods and clean
Clean and tidy room, great aircon and staff are friendly
All over was excellent
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: