Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

JOHN from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Near the Airport
Location and Average Room
We selected this hotel because we do not want to be late on our early flight the next day. The room itself is old though it is well renovated. The room given to us was good. The price we paid for do not have breakfast since we have to leave very early the next day. No free wifi in he hotel so subscribe using our mobile. For additional info, Globe Tel. has a good signal than Smart Tel. I would probably come back on special situation. Otherwise, I will still choose a hotel in Makati or Ortigas area.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Antonio from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good service, good facilities and very accessible
good service, good facilties and very accessible
The staff provided good service and facilities are fine but most of all it is very accessible by any means of land transportation. It is one ride away, by taxi, jeepney or bus, going to one of the biggest shopping center in the country - the Mall of Asia (MOA.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Carmelo from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location is strategic
location, food, and ameniities
we had a good time
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Value for money
Great value close to airport near Roxas Boulevard
Good value for money for a 4 star in Manila but I would suggest 3 or almost 4 star. Close enough to the airport to avoid most of the Manila traffic. Close enough also to SM Mall of Asia and Makati and Malate
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Jonathan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great value
Staff, room upgrade, convenience
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Zarah from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Safe and secure
Free shuttle to MOA; security; location
Security was impressive. Metal detectors at hotel entrance. Security at the drive up to the hotel. Required key to use elevator. The downstairs buffet was delicious. Swimming pool was decent.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Melvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Heritage
services, value for money and excellent rooms
the management permitted us to utilize the pool area for our family photoshoot... Very accomodating people and will always choose this hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Melvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel review
value for money, services and clean rooms
excellent and will be back next time
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Antonio from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
excellent
good better best
Awesome
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Sarah from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Disappointed
The hotel is old and not well located rooms are big but not nicely decorated
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: