Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

laroy from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
room deposit they may charge you after you left
more important was what they should not have done
inappropriate room charge after I left. Charged my card days after I left.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

laroy from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice
Food was a good value and tasty, The room was quite and clean, very good location
I would stay there again. They should consider free transport to the airport if they want to rate themselves a 4 star.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Jaime from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My best hotel stay experience.......
I always stay at 9th floor where the service was the best that i havent experienced in other hotels anywhere or all over the world. O'Neil and Hermie are my favourite staff that is incomparable .
Superb and relaxing.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

bandar from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Club
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Center of Destination
Pleasant environment,not to expensive and good staff
The hotel was too good...The staff were to polite and very approachable...We stayed in the millinuem club the services are to great the food and can access wifi easily....
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
near to mall of asia and MOA arena
proximity to MOA, MRT and nice room
it was a good stay, the rooms were great and it was a 15~20 minutes walk to MOA and the EDSA/Taft Ave MRT station.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

pamela from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
For sure i will visit again
Location clean accessible
It was good
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Hardy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
when I booked our hotel room in you website agodat
near to the shopping mall
Okey as long as you don't dine and asked the staff for any service.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

TALAL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
heritage hotel is a bit tired
rubbish
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY
Location, comfortable rooms, food
We arrived in Manila only because the flights were delayed and our connection flight was missed. Airport staff suggested the Heritage and we are certainly glad they did. The hotel is so close to the Mall of Asia a $4.50 taxi fare gets you there. The staff were tremendous, the rooms were fantastic, bed was super comfortable (and big)and the food was great. Checking in and out was a breeze as well.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

kenji from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, facility, service
I am very relaxed at this hotel
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: