Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Edgar from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Located near MOA
Location, Size of Room, Casino
I booked this room for my fiance and my sons for the New Years Eve. They wanted to go to the Mall of Asia NYE festivities. Rate was great for the time of the Year. Room seemed spacious and clean. A little problem at check in finding my email I send authorizing my credit card for incidentals but it was finally found.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hella from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice place to stay
Location wise: near the airport and MOA; breakfast buffet: average; free parking
It was a pleasant stay. But the hotel needs some renovation. Room smells old though it was clean. But if you really wanted a place to stay near to airport and do some shopping this is a recommendable place to stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

darwin from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
vacation
location, money, food
it was fun and exciting. very nice room! we always stay here!
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROMEO from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Room too much noise from passing vehicles.
1) Warm shower. 2) Close to Mall of Asia. 3) Not too far to the airport.
Assined room was overlooking the main road, 5th floor. Very noisy to vehicular traffic. The rate (US$99/day) is way too expensive, breakfast NOT included; wi-fi is not FREE (P300/day Philippine peso). Can not use the Iron to press my clothes because there is no "plug adapter" for the cord plug. It was my first time st this hotel and definitely my last. It's not worth the price.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manfred from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Value for Money, excellent location
Great location - Huge rooms - Variety of facilities
The hotel is really very well located not far from the Mall of Asia. Excellent Access to public Transport, near to Shopping Areas, local markets and lots of local Food surrounded in the nearby streets. The rooms are huge, nice decorated, comfortable equipped and with great facilities and amenities. Staff a bit disorganised, not all very friendly. Overall very good value for Money.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Hotel
The location, The food, the room.
We had a pleasant stay, The Staff were all nice. The location is great. Very accessible to the mall and airport. The hotel is great. Very recommendable to those who will be travelling from abroad. The free breakfast is excellent.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

johan from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Heritage Hotel
Bad breakfast, no service at all
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juanillo from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value for your money
Very helpful and friendly staff
Very good.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good food, big rooms, grats staff
comfortability, location, service
It's ok but I have to struggle logging on with the wi- fi password that the operator give me..
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

najib from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
satisfactory
location
satisfactory
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: