Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Randy from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pinas 2014
Good breakfast.
Good. My kids enjoyed. But need to consider airconditioning units, not able to adjust to cooler condition.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

NIKHIL from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
A convenient hotel for a transit passenger
The location is not too far from the airport, despite the horrendous traffic! Room was a good size and it had an okay bar
I was on an overnight stopover so it was convenient. If I was staying fit a couple of days I would stay in Makati,which has a better nightlife and shops etc
Reviewed December 10, 2014

ALVIN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Near Mall of Asia
Location, clean, large rooms
5 minutes from Mall of Asia. Free shuttle bus included, but the bus is small (a van actually), need to rush to board, if not have to take a cab instead..
Reviewed December 09, 2014

ALVIN from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Hotel located near Mall of Asia
Location, Large Room, Friendly staffs
5 minutes from Mall of Asia, 30 mins from NAIA by taxi.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Heritage stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ok
Reviewed December 09, 2014

joy from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Centrally Located at the Heart of Pasay
Location
It was comfortable stay. near SM mall of Asia. Old hotel but well maintained.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
my weekend getwaway
* service with a smile,great food and strategically located
We had a short stay but it was a pleasant one. The staff had service with a smile. Breakfast buffet was great! we will come back for the 3rd time! Please keep me posted for updates and promos!
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Gianne from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Recommended!
Accommodation,Staff, and Foods
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Wuei from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
STOPOVER 1 NIGHT
CLOSE TO AIRPORT, PROFESSIONAL AIRPORT TRANSFERS AND COURTEOUS STAFF
Stay was pleasant and the rooms were very decent sized. Room service was efficient and great with asian cusine.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

shiella from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
big room
near asia mall
Very nice
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: