Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Happy And Cheerful Housekeepers
Happy and smiling housekeepers, good food selection at cafeteria for dinner and excellent assistance provided when we held our event there
pleasant but the hotel a bit old. overall pleasant staff and singing housekeepers made my day
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jonathan from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
fantastic
close to mall of asia, good buffet and amenities
Very pleased. Great value for money. Good buffet breakfast (generous and diverse), swimming pool, gym room with treadmills weights etc, friendly service, free shuttle to mall of asia (you can also walk there in about 10 min). Some fast food places, convenience stores, near the hotel too. Comfortable room with many many TV channels. Anytime I go back to that area, I won't be staying anywhere else.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Derk from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Worst in Manila
Best thing was we were there only for one night
Horrible. Room smelled like someone smoked there. Staffed changed to another room in which we found cockroaches. Much better and cheaper hotels around
Reviewed December 01, 2014

ROSELYN from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good place to stay
Well known... Easy to locate...near to the shopping malls
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Haider from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Just about right
Location
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Fredrik from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Near Megamall
Location, price and location
I only stayed one night but i have nothing to complain about.. Its a hotel that offer a great deal for the money
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Chuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Decent hotel
Clean, comfortable, good size room
The hotel's deco is quite dated. The breakfast is better than nothing. The Wifi and wired connection is not bad. The bathroom is really old. The room is clean, and the bed is comfortable enough. These are the two most important things to me.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Ulrik from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
4 star hotel
Friendliness , value, location
Pleasant & satisfactory
Reviewed November 29, 2014

fauzi from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
friendly staffs
nearby Malls,friendly staff and good service
I always come to this hotel for their good services,however their bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

fauzi from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
very friendly staff
location,halal options,friendly staffs
Good friendly staff
Reviewed November 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: