Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

William from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
my stay at the heritage
location, service staff
Outstanding hotel, i will stay there again
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Abbey from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
gone downhill
food, staff, not there for very long
aircon didnt work great and room was humid and not cool mold needs updating.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Robert from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
OK
Good Food, Close to airport and Mall.
Had to get room service to clean room after check in, they were prompt and courtious with my request. Remaining stay was good and comfortable.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Kristine from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location
the location is the best consideration about this hotel, the staff were also good/just professional, and the cleanliness was satisfactory.
I think that they were too strict with the use of phone and refrigerator. you need to deposit 3000 Php to use these amenities, although it can be returned if you didn't use it.. The operator was polite but will connect you to outside calls only if you deposit the said amount. It was inconvenient that way. The food was plenty, but it wasn't as tasteful as it appeared. They have a coaster to SM Moa and other nearby hotels.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

robert from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
December stay
Staff, room amenities specially the bellboys are helpful and approchable
OverAll it was a great experience. Minor improvements: front desk personnel needs to smile more often and needs to educate people what access cards for and where do you need to use it. Lastly website needs to Informed customers hotel requires deposits for incidental charges.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Holger from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Old but OK
The hotel is located in convenient distance to the Mall of Asia and the close convention center and it is not too far fro airport
I got a smoking club room but not at the club floor. The staff is very helpful and as WiFi was too weak in my room they got me a booster within 5 minutes. I got a complementary meeting room for 6 people and lunch buffett was great. Unfortunately it was the same for dinner!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Pilipinas from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfort at its best!
Accessible, rated, comfortable
Reviewed November 23, 2014

lester from Guam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
island boy
close to airport, mall (MOA) and other attractions
Very nice... staying there next year.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

DODGE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Unexpected Greatness!
Attractive lobby, great location, clean, hospitable and friendly staff, good value for money.
I had a low expectation but I was surprised and not expecting that it is actually a great hotel. Air conditioning needs better cooling, but I managed to sleep ok. I'll definitely go back & stay again
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Jodie from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Ok and Cheap
Location Location Location
The best but about this hotel is that it is very close and cheap to airport. Hotel is very old and i think they are upgrading the floors but very slowly. Would stay again when on special. staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: