Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lance from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
wonderful stay
great breakfast, clean rooms, great staff
Enjoyed my stay here. Felt safe. Staff was great. Close to shopping and amusement parks.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Murray from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Overnight Stay
Staff, Location, Facilities
We were only staying overnight in between flights so did not have the opportunity to explore the hotel fully. Saying that I believe that for the price there are other options available as the hotel is showing it's age. Previously it used to have a casino in the basement but that has now been removed- no explanation given.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Melvyn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel needs refurbishment to preserve its heritage
Location, reception area, breakfast
The hotel is conveniently located on EDSA a short distance from the airport and Mall of Asia. The entrance and reception area is impressive with high ceiling, tiled floors and wrought ironwork. Breakfast is good. The restaurant is pleasantly decorated and there is a wide-ranging buffet catering for oriental and western tastes. The hotel is professionally-run; staff are well trained. Rooms are a good size, but that’s the best that can be said for them. The decor is plain and tired and the furniture is very basic for a hotel that claims to be 5 star. The bathroom fittings show their age despite the marble tops. I would rate the rooms no more than 3 star. The rooms and corridors above ground-level are in need of major refurbishment to recover the hotel’s potential.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

vegan from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Manila
internet room, comfort and cleanliness and proffessional staff
Everything was excellent, and I will do it again next time I'm in the area, thank you
Reviewed November 15, 2014

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
old now but nice
location comfortabe and clean
i have stayed at this hotell for over 12 years on my trips to the philippines and it is a nice comfortable hotel while transiting through manila
Reviewed November 15, 2014

John from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in November 2014
Heritage hotel is a 5 star hotel
accesible to many attraction, affordable, good service, very clean
Heritage hotel is a very nice hotel , very clean, very good service , accesible
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A home a house perfect
Awesome,lovely and perfect
Good ots my second home.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Maria from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Heritage Hotel is one of the best hotel in Manila.
Good location, nice friendly staff and clean faciltiy.
My family and I enjoyed our stay in the Heritage Hotel. i would highly recomend this hotel who ever is visiting Manila.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

cyril from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
near airport
close to airport, clean, friendly staff
had to stay there because my flight was cancelled... more fun in philipines :) the room was ok, the size of the room too. but far from city center.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Iskander from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Comfortable, Affordable Accommodation.
The food! The rooms! The facilities!
I really enjoyed my stay. I was pleasantly surprised with the room; it was extremely comfortable, had all the amnesties of a 5 star hotel and was priced reasonably.
Reviewed November 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: