Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Steven from United States
Couple
Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Classy Place
An associate guided us to this location, we were very please and surprised with its Staff and Facilities.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel and Great Location
The hotel was a pleasant stay, peaceful and enjoyable. The Staff was extremely courteous.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
One of my Favorite Hotels in Manila Area
I always chose this hotel, and have never been let down. The Staff is very professional and accommodating.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Truly Respectful and Relaxing Hotel
The Hotel was everything our friend told us about. The Staff were amazing, the hotel location allowed us to get out n about easily to meetings. The Facilities allowed for us to host meetings at the hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone, We were truly happy with our stay
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very Pleasing Hotel
We were invited to meet with Associated Companies at this location, and can say we were very impressed with the Staff and location of the Hotel. It's a bit older, but with character that more than offset its age. One that we would advise others to visit as well
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great Location and Great Staff
The hotel was one that I was advised to stay at, I have to agree, it was everything they said. Others asked me why I stayed here instead of some of the other locale area hotels, but I can tell you, I will chose this Hotel personally from this point on
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Pleasant stay as always
The hotel is in a great location, has an excellent staff. The hotel itself no longer has the casino in it, but is still one of my favorite locations in Manila.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Always a Pleasant Stay
This hotel has been my primary place to stay for the past 10 years while in Manila. If I could offer anything from my experience, it would be to visit this place at least once, if it inst what you would chose, then you have at least tried it. I can tell you that it is one of the last places that have the character it does, and the Staff really sets it out from others in the area. I have advised many to stay here, and NO ONE has ever said anything difference once they were there.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Surprising Stay
We had an issue with another booking, and found this hotel last minute. We were both extremely please, and very surprised, especially by the Professionalism of the Staff. This has since been our first choice when we return.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Last minute find, well worth the stay
I was extending my stay, and was not able to continue my current location. Found this one, and I can say, It will be my first choice upon returning
Reviewed September 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: