Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great Location and Great Staff
The hotel was one that I was advised to stay at, I have to agree, it was everything they said. Others asked me why I stayed here instead of some of the other locale area hotels, but I can tell you, I will chose this Hotel personally from this point on
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant stay as always
The hotel is in a great location, has an excellent staff. The hotel itself no longer has the casino in it, but is still one of my favorite locations in Manila.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always a Pleasant Stay
This hotel has been my primary place to stay for the past 10 years while in Manila. If I could offer anything from my experience, it would be to visit this place at least once, if it inst what you would chose, then you have at least tried it. I can tell you that it is one of the last places that have the character it does, and the Staff really sets it out from others in the area. I have advised many to stay here, and NO ONE has ever said anything difference once they were there.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Surprising Stay
We had an issue with another booking, and found this hotel last minute. We were both extremely please, and very surprised, especially by the Professionalism of the Staff. This has since been our first choice when we return.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Last minute find, well worth the stay
I was extending my stay, and was not able to continue my current location. Found this one, and I can say, It will be my first choice upon returning
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Impressed with the Hotel
Our reservations with another hotel were messed up, and we were meeting the CEO of another company. He recommended this hotel, we were a bit reluctant, but followed his advice. We stand corrected, this hotel and the staff were amazing. The Staff is the MAIN point to any place, and this hotel has it.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
We truly enjoyed the hotel
We did not chose this hotel originally as our first choice, but were impressed once we did. This was our first time staying here, but it will not be our last. Much more impressed with the Staff than a few of the other higher end or equal hotels in the local area.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Truly Enjoyed out stay
The hotel is a bit older, but well kept up with its own character. The facilities and location allowed for the family to enjoy staying in, or going out without the large issued of traffic. We truly enjoyed the stay, and will definitely chose to stay here again
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Pleasant Stay, with Great location
If anyone hates the traffic in Manila, then you need to stay where you can get anywhere while limiting that issue. If for not that reason alone, I would stay at this hotel. The Staff is extremely professional and hotel has everything that we needed. A bit of class, that some higher end hotels just don't have.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Respectful Hotel
The hotel was a pleasant Room, and the staff extremely courteous. Look forward to returning
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: