Good 6.9
Based on 203 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Juan from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Decent Place
Quiet, Friendly Staff, Atmosphere
It was good. Great staff. A bit of a walk to city center.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

jin from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
owner is kind and he can speak english.
Comfortable and cheap
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Sawitree from Canada
Family with teens
Standard Fan - Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Beautiful place
Beautiful place and easy access to the city
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Lovely welcoming owners, hotel out of the way from centre
Was good, worth a stay!
Reviewed May 03, 2015

charlotte from France
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Awesome staff, don't book the cheapest rooms!
We loved the attitude of the owners who really had a good heart. We also liked the leafy entrance of the guesthouse and all the pets (they have a lot of cats and dogs!)
Overall I think this guesthouse is good, if you choose a good room. Maybe ask to have a look first before booking. We booked a double room with fan and ended up with a twin room. That was not too much of a problem. However, the room was really in a bad condition: the walls were moldy and the bathroom smelled bad. We didn't sleep well that night because our window was facing an engine (an air-con?) that turned on and off the whole night. Also the dogs barked, which is unfortunate when you really need a good sleep. I wouldn't recommend this guesthouse if you have allergies with pets. However, some other tenants told us their room was really nice, so I think if you book a good room you will love the place as the owners are really nice and helpful. There is a small, unpretentious restaurant on the other side of the road which is great for a cheap eat with locals. We recommend.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

ewelina from Poland
Solo traveler
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
value for people
The staff were very helpful . Place itself has a great ambience .
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Alex from United Kingdom
Standard Fan - Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice stay
Lovely owner really helped out with infomation and also got a free room upgrade, due to him not having the twin bed available. Lovely place. Lots of animals though
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Zuzana from Slovakia
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
highly recommended :)
staff, cleaness, room
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Kevin from United States
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Bed bugs
The bus driver found it easy, the bus out of there was easy to find, Can't think of a thrid.
The room was dark dirty, and cold, they have 3 dogs living there and they bark 1/2 the night, and I never saw making any food to serve the guests. I believe the bedding are infested with scabies.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Chatiphath from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Fan - Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
My feedback to the guest house
1. The guest house owner's friendliness 2. The accomodation atmosphere (feel like this place is my HOME) 3. It's very near a lot of tourist attractions
I really like the atmosphere inside the guest house. The owner's friendliness really impress me, and that makes me decided to carry on staying at this place even though, at first, i think the room is not quite good for me. The second thing is that i am the one who uses bicycle all this trip periods, and this place offer rental bicycle and it's really near a lot of famous places that i can go visiting really easily. Another thind is that i think the cost of the room is not quite expensive, and i can afford it with this amount of money. anyway, i kinda love this place, and i suggest you guys to stay at this place.
Reviewed January 04, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: