उत्कृष्ट 8.4
1047 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



1047 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 8.3
  • सुविधाएं 7.7
  • स्थान: 8.9
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.5
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.6
  • पैसावसूल 8.7
  • खाना/भोजन 7.5
निम्नानुसार छांटें

मलेशिया से Ee
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
सुपीरियर
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 2 रात रहे
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
02 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Kai
समूह
डीलक्स
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 3 रात रहे
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.
01 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Zalina
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
डीलक्स
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 4 रात रहे
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
30 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Seow
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
फैमिली सुइट (केवल 4 लोगों के लिए )
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 3 रात रहे
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
27 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Tuck
अकेले यात्री
सुपीरियर
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 3 रात रहे
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
26 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Lim
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
सुपीरियर
दिसम्बर, 2013 में एक रात रहे
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
25 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

जर्मनी से Simon
अकेले यात्री
सुपीरियर
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 5 रात रहे
Excellent
Rooms service location
24 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Chor
समूह
डीलक्स
दिसम्बर, 2013 में एक रात रहे
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
24 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Chor
समूह
डीलक्स
दिसम्बर, 2013 में एक रात रहे
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
24 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई

चीन से SHENGYANG
अकेले यात्री
सुपीरियर
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 5 रात रहे
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
24 दिसम्बर 2013 की समीक्षा की गई


1

लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम चुनें

प्वाइंट्समैक्‍स
भाषा
लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम ए लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम ए
लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम बी

मेनू में प्वाइंटमैक्स पर क्लिक करें और अपने पंसदीदा लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम को चुनें।

2

प्वाइंट ऑफर चुनें

होटल रुम ए
कमरे की जानकारी
अर्जित करें
5,000 प्वाइंट्स

अपने चुने गए प्रवास के लिए रुम व प्वाइंट विकल्पों को चुनें।

3

मेंबरशिप आईडी दर्ज करें

पासपोर्ट जारीकर्ता देश
प्रोग्राम की मेंबरशिप आईडी
1234

अपना रिजर्वेशन पूरा हो जाने पर अपने चयनित प्रोग्राम के लिए मेंबरशिप नंबर भरें। आपके चेकआउट के बाद आपके खाते में अंक जुड़ जायेंगे।

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: