उत्कृष्ट 8.3
227 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



227 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 8.5
  • सुविधाएं 6.0
  • स्थान: 8.8
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.6
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.7
  • पैसावसूल 8.4
  • खाना/भोजन 6.7
निम्नानुसार छांटें

कंबोडिया से Khemara
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
डीलक्स ट्विन सिटी व्यू - 35 वर्ग मीटर
अगस्त, 2012 में एक रात रहे
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
28 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

फिलिपींस से Elaiza
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
नवम्बर, 2012 में 2 रात रहे
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
23 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

चीन से XIAOMEI
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
नवम्बर, 2012 में 4 रात रहे
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
19 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से brendon
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
अक्तूबर, 2012 में एक रात रहे
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
07 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से brendon
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
अक्तूबर, 2012 में एक रात रहे
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
07 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से brendon
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
अक्तूबर, 2012 में एक रात रहे
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
07 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से Ilana
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
अक्तूबर, 2012 में 2 रात रहे
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
01 नवम्बर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

कनाडा से Ross
युगल
फ़ैमिली सुइट
अक्तूबर, 2012 में एक रात रहे
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
31 अक्तूबर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

फ्रांस से Catherine
समूह
डीलक्स ट्विन सिटी व्यू - 35 वर्ग मीटर
अक्तूबर, 2012 में एक रात रहे
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
31 अक्तूबर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई

कनाडा से Ross
युगल
डीलक्स डबल शहर दिखने वाला - 33 वर्ग मीटर
अक्तूबर, 2012 में एक रात रहे
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
31 अक्तूबर 2012 की समीक्षा की गई


1

लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम चुनें

प्वाइंट्समैक्‍स
भाषा
लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम ए लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम ए
लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम बी

मेनू में प्वाइंटमैक्स पर क्लिक करें और अपने पंसदीदा लॉयल्टी प्रोग्राम को चुनें।

2

प्वाइंट ऑफर चुनें

होटल रुम ए
कमरे की जानकारी
अर्जित करें
5,000 प्वाइंट्स

अपने चुने गए प्रवास के लिए रुम व प्वाइंट विकल्पों को चुनें।

3

मेंबरशिप आईडी दर्ज करें

पासपोर्ट जारीकर्ता देश
प्रोग्राम की मेंबरशिप आईडी
1234

अपना रिजर्वेशन पूरा हो जाने पर अपने चयनित प्रोग्राम के लिए मेंबरशिप नंबर भरें। आपके चेकआउट के बाद आपके खाते में अंक जुड़ जायेंगे।

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: