Good 6.9
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

aquarius from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
High Point Serviced Apartment
good & nice staff and clean
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Livina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A very standard service
near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lint from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2013
it is really not comfort
nothing
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fandi from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Room is big enough for few people
Big room, nice view, clean
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

khalid from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel
location, Nice room and swimming pool
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boedi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment
budgeted hotel and large room
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Reviewed February 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ketut from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room
lovation, big room, value for money
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller
Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tonny from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2014
Far less than what we had expected.
Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunadi from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2014
OK with cleanliness issue
Good for groups
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: