Good 6.9
Based on 712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Indra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Two Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice place with affordable place
recommended for those who traveling with families due to its large room ( 2 bed room), and also kitchen provided
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAKA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Can't be considered as hotel!
Spacious Room, Large bed, Kitchen provided
This is a bad hotel for us as a bussiness traveller. We stayed here for a week and it couldve been worse. When I came to have early check in the reception told us that it is unable to provide me early check in, then i asked them whether i could be given extra charge to do that and they agreed, but the staffs were really unhelpfull they do the check in process so long. Moreover when i entered the room, the wall is dusty and broken, the bed linen was dirty so I called the housekeeping to change it, air conditioner didnt work well and make tge room hot, trashes in the balcony were something unpleasant, the bathroom is old, shower sometimes sprouted too hot watter accidentally, the phone was not working so I should go downstairs if I need something. this freakin hotel cannot be considered a 3 star hotel!!
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
as expected in this price range
as expected in this price range
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vincentius from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in February 2016
bad
Bad staff and service
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUMPHOL from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
Staff are good.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LINA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ok for business trip
The room is spacious, nice, got big swimming pool
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuwera from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in December 2015
So so
Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spacious and comfortable room
Big space in the room.
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuwera from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overated for 3 stars
Swiming pool, room space.
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good price
Price, Location near Ubaya, Many choices of food court inside the apartement
Dirty Pool, Large room for that price but lack of decoration. Bathroom seems old.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: