Book Now: Highfive Hotel

Good
From 189 reviewsSee what guests said
6.0
/
10

Reviews of Highfive Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
6.0
Good
From 199 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (189)Booking.com Reviews (10)
Rating via Agoda6.0
/
10
Good
Cleanliness5.2
Facilities4.5
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality6.1
Service5.7
Value for money6.1
Rating
9+ Exceptional (7)
8-9 Excellent (11)
7-8 Very Good (27)
6-7 Good (41)
<6 Below Expectation (94)
Time of the year
Mar - May (24)
Jun - Aug (3)
Sep - Nov (20)
Dec - Feb (133)
All guests (189)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 180 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

lovely hotel”

Location

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel ,it is located in an excellent location for restaurants ,bars and closeness to airport, The free transfer offered 24 hrs a day is a great feature of this hotel and also the waiting time at Suvarnabhumi is minimal for transfer . All in all this hotel is an excellent choice

Reviewed March 02, 2013
8.0
Excellent
dean from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in January 2013

Great location”

Pool, central location

I was really pleases with my stay at the highfive hotel as it was in a perfect location for everything, eating, drinking and shopping. The staff were good but manager was brilliant, very helpful and always smiling when we saw him. The rooftop pool was a pro.

Reviewed February 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
MARCOS from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

it was ok”

location, great staff, easy check in-out

my stay was only for 8 hours, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, the downside to this hotel was the wifi, the only place where wifi was available was the lobby and then there were other people connected to it, which made it slow, on the plus side the location is close to central festival, the beach.

Reviewed April 27, 2014
7.3
Very good
dean from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in January 2013

Great hotel, perfect location”

Pool, location

We loved staying at this hotel and would defiantly stay here again. The location was great for everything, the manager was helpful and spoke good English which is a bonus. The hotel was very reasonably price and basic but had all that we needed. The oppl on roof was a plus and always got a bed. Overall was very pleased.

Reviewed February 19, 2013
6.0
jeremy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Good location, old room”

location, pool for the price

high season in pattaya, means how price and less available rooms. thats why i stayed here.... room needs a makeover but location is perfect. just outside central and soi 8. id stay again as i havnt found anything better, although im sure there would be.

Reviewed February 05, 2013
7.7
Very good
Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Great location for nightlife”

Location and helpful staff

Well located for nightlife. Although very near bars and noisy music, this could not be heard in the room. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were cleaned daily. The hotel is tired but for the price satisfactory. The rooms are decent sized with the usual facilities. Internet is only available in the lobby. I would stay there again.

Reviewed February 01, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Nice location, but can be very noisy”

Good location for nightlife

Very close to Central Market, good for groceries and shopping. In the middle of the bar scene on Soi 7 and 8. Not too far from Walking street or the beach. The rooms facing Soi 8 can get pretty loud until very early morning. Need to go to lobby on first floor to use wifi. I stayed in a budget room, which was pretty basic but worked fine for a short stay.

Reviewed January 15, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Kodchakorn from Oman
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in September 2012

Lovely hotel”

good rooms and very nice view

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Rooms were very clean with lovely view and staff. Its very reasonable price and I stayed so many times. I enjoyed the swimming pool and shopping round the area. the area is very quiet and staff were very helpfull. Big rooms with little price. I would stay at this hotel everytime I visit thai

Reviewed October 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Kodchakorn from Oman
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in December 2011

Lovely hotel”

Clean rooms and big. Smily faces of the workers.

i really enjoyed staying at this hotel. i liked the services and the swimming pool was lovely. i liked the swimming pool being on the roof and the view there was fantastic. i liked the staff very lovelly and helpfull all the time. i wish i stay again at this hotel. i will put this hotel in my number one list if i travel again to pattaya.

Reviewed January 07, 2012
2.4
THOMAS from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Hotel was under construction. reception told me at reception they had no rooms as they were refurb”

After i told him i had a resevation he made a call and said we have 2 rooms but would have noise all night. late at night i had no choice. even the room floor was covered in dust. should never be advertising when building new hotel

Reviewed December 05, 2018
8.7
Excellent
tim from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

5 star hotel in it day .still great value ”

Location , old world charm

Good value with pool for few nights . Location beside large new mall . Great value clean and even gave me balcony .

Reviewed February 26, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Craig from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Fantastic Location, close to the beach”

Location, Price, Staff

This hotel is right next to many bars and restaurants. The night life is very fun and the hotel was really nice. Very large rooms and not too loud from the street. We would stay here again.

Reviewed January 07, 2013
8.0
Excellent
HUU
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Good hotel in pattaya”

Easy to swim on beach and enjoy night life pattaya

The hotel is near by the beach with good sea view, and you can enjoy the night life pattaya all night , just a few minut walking to walkinh street.

Reviewed January 30, 2012
3.2
Adnan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

staff at reception at check in time 29/april evening was very rude. un polite , ”

this hotel blame me why i don't have hard copy of my booking via agoda !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they gave me hard long time until i got it from my email at my mobile !!!!!!!!!!! the hotel is dirty , fishy smell , ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all in all was awful experience

Reviewed April 30, 2016
4.0
Ather from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Very bad ”

According to me very bad because the room is so old dated furniture is so old bed everything and on the same price on same street more better room and even little low price, I went there for 2 night but the same night I decided to go

Reviewed January 30, 2016
7.0
Very good
Barry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014

Great Stay Good nightlife”

Clean, Friendly Staff, centrally located.

High Five is a good clean hotel that's easily accessible and close to all facilities. The room was spacious and comfortable however the TV reception was pore and the room was well worn and due for a revamp.

Reviewed February 17, 2014
4.7
Kwong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

Unfortunately no WiFi in the Room”

Close to the Central Shopping Mall, Authorised Foreign Exchange outside the Hotel Lobby, plenty of cheap local transport immediate outside the hotel

The hotel had practically no usual hotel facilities, except for a very basic bar and a roof top swimming pool that seems to have too much chemical in the water. This hotel can be a great place if some investment is made to upgrade the condition of the guest rooms and public places, which is completely run down, and where guest rooms have loose door locks and bathroom door and door frame in a bad shape.

Reviewed March 23, 2013
4.7
stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

unclean”

reception manager

very dirty lazy cleaner and maintenance guy who sat in the pool bar drinking whisky in an area where paint was falling off the walls toilets backflushing and more dirt after the clean than before it

Reviewed February 26, 2013
4.3
stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

unclean”

location

very dirty lazy cleaner and maintenance guy who sat in the pool bar drinking whisky in an area where paint was falling off the walls toilets backflushing and more dirt after the clean than before it

Reviewed February 26, 2013
4.0
stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

unclean”

reception manager

very dirty lazy cleaner and maintenance guy who sat in the pool bar drinking whisky in an area where paint was falling off the walls toilets backflushing and more dirt after the clean than before it

Reviewed February 26, 2013
4.0
stuart from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

unclean”

location

very dirty lazy cleaner and maintenance guy who sat in the pool bar drinking whisky in an area where paint was falling off the walls toilets backflushing and more dirt after the clean than before it

Reviewed February 26, 2013
5.3
steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Bit old, but great location...”

Location

At first glance the hotel looks very big but dated. Inside the lobby its very spacious with a few staff on reception that seemed helpful enough. The rooms are O.K, they are a little bit different...Some have no windows! So be sure to ask at reception. The room itself again is a bit dated but hot water and mini-bar with good cleaning staff. Overall hotel is average but is in great location if you want to be in the heart of things in Pattaya. Can walk to the beach in 5 minutes.

Reviewed February 17, 2013
7.3
Very good
Don from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013

Convenient location. Good stay”

Price and location good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Room suffered from ants and slow drainage in the bathroom. Neither is unusual in Thai hotels. Staff very friendly. They went out of their way to talk with me and provide helpful information. Wifi only in lobby, but worked well and quite fast. I could download 700kb movies in about 15 minutes.

Reviewed February 11, 2013
4.0
Herman from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

last minute booking ”

no long waiting at arrival

This hotel has apparently had his best time. Pro : swimming pool and no nonsense registration Contra: rooms rather small and the compleet hotel could use a facelift. Yes there is a swimming pool but no towels available yes there are chairs, but it is not an attractive place to be The lobby is not inviting at all, a large nearly empty space. The entry of the hotel is not attractive even, we passed more than once before noticing the entry Even for his price, baht a day cost of agoda included not a very good value The hotel just offers a bed .....

Reviewed February 08, 2013
7.7
Very good
Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013

Central and fun”

Central location 0 Pattaya Soi 8

A very pleasant welcoming hotel in a perfect location for Pattaya fun. We were five floors up - it could be noisy on lower floors. People don't go to sleep much in Pattaya. Not during the night anyway. She thought the room a bit small. As long as you can get a king size bed in, I'm not really bothered. I rarely swing cats on holiday. Room-cleaning lady especially pleasant. Manager very helpful and cheerful. Beautiful desk clerk could do with smiling lessons.

Reviewed January 24, 2013
2.7
terry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

stay away,,dont even consider this hotel”

its always good to get robbed then blackmailed with your stuff, pro is i can warn everyone

I was robbed by the staff,in minutes..a necklace taken off the bench in just minutes by the old cleaning lady,she even had the hide to want to barter the price for its return,,,which became extremely expensive one she saw how upset I was,,its hers now and so is that karma,,, this hotel looks better in the photo to say the least its twice the price value for the room,this is a dingy dirty budjet hotel showing in there dreams photos on the net,an charging double there worth.dont belive any of it there is no wi fi in room like description actually not much ere is genuine don't find out the hard way

Reviewed January 19, 2013
6.7
Good
Amitabha from India
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

No frills hotel near beach”

No frills value for money.

The Hotel's located near the beach & you don't lose time in getting there. The rooms are not too big but are ok, considering the rates. Rooms have a decent toilet attached & are functional. Value for money. The Hotel does not have a restaurant but is surrounded by a host of eating choices.

Reviewed January 13, 2013
7.3
Very good
phil from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Central location big rooms”

Location clean rooms

Excellent location near to all the nightlife and beaches. Largr rooms with good A/C fridge and clean. Bit noisy but that was expected due to location. Helpfull staff especially the manager who seemed to be there most of the time.Could do with a little TLC but the maintainence was going on through most of the required areas.

Reviewed December 12, 2012
6.0
Hugh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012

Basic hotel, but good value for money.”

Entrance immediately on second road - convenient for baht bus

Really basic hotel and room, but for price I don't complain. Cleaning however could be improved. Great location for getting bus around town - and still quiet in room after 11pm. Pool is old and tired, but still nice and quiet to relax by, if not swim in (bit dirty). No hotel restaurant? But who needs one in Thailand?!!!

Reviewed March 11, 2012
4.0
ARASH from Greece
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

location

well i didnt like this hotel because the neighborhood was very noisy and the rooms were very small and not clean also the price was not ok also they take money for water as you know all around the world water is free in hotel

Reviewed February 27, 2012
6.7
Good
mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Hotel is decent value for money.”

Decent value.

This hotel is located around 15 minutes walk from walking street. I booked this when other hotels were full due to the chinese new year. The hotel is ok for the money.You wont pay much for the hotel so dont expect much. The rooms are small and basic and fairly clean. The staff are very friendly and helpfull especially the manager who brought us two brand new pillows when we requested extra ones.

Reviewed February 15, 2012
4.0
Knut from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012

Dirty and old.”

Swimmingpool on rooftop is only plus

this is not a hotel i would like to recommend for other travellers. i had booked the hotel for a week but i almost shortened the stay there. tre rooms was sprayed, but dead animals still was all over the ceiling and walls. washingladies could absolutly no english, and one day she pointed to my clothes and showed to be washing. i said no and went out for breakfast. (no food in this hotel) when i come back almost all my clothes, also clean, had been taken to wash. the rooms here are very small and will mostly fit if you just are staying one night. no wifi in rooms only in reseption.

Reviewed January 29, 2012
7.3
Very good
Terence from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 29 nights in December 2011

Great Location”

Location & Price

highfive hotel is in a great location on the corner of 2nd road and soi 8. it is only a couple of minute walk from the beach and the main shopping center. the night life and bars of soi 8 and 7 are just out side the door. in my room you had to stand in the bath tub to have a shower with a hand held shower nozzle. the rooms were cleaned every day but to a low standard. overall for the price it is a good place to stay, the staff were friendly and helpfull. has a great swimming pool

Reviewed January 25, 2012
5.0
Lanvi from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Would never stay there again”

good location, wi-fi in lobby

The hotel is rundown. After we checked-in there was someone to help with our bags and show us to our room. Unfortunately, he was carrying an aerosal can that turned out to be air freshener which he sprayed liberally before we told him to stop. We didn't expect much for the amount we paid, but clean linens would still be expected. Instead we got stained sheets and a lumpy bed with some wires poking. The 5th floor deluxe room we were in had a balcony facing the main street which only worsen the noises from the street and bars all around.

Reviewed January 16, 2012
7.0
Very good
Adrian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Value for money friendly staff night spot location”

central to night spot and central festival shopping

central to night life on soi 8 and 7, music to the early hours but if have a good time not notice too much. staff are friendly and helpful. the pool is on the roof top small but clean and ok for cooling down. i was happy with my stay and would probably choose again. value for money

Reviewed December 21, 2011
5.3
PIYUSH from India
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

good location but degraded facilities”

good location, friendly staff

this hotel would have seen good time. but, now it needs lots of improvent and serious maintainance. it is located in prime area and with agoda's reputation perople will book rooms with no hesitation. but, its not a valur for money. so, repeat booking ratio would be low. the staff is friendly and co-operative.

Reviewed November 29, 2011
6.3
Good
ushan from Sri Lanka
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

good”

shopping, night life, pubs

good

Reviewed September 16, 2014
7.3
Very good
Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Good value for money”

Well located, clean rooms and helpful staff

Right at the corner of Soi 8, ideal for the nightlife. Despite its proximity, the noise from the bars was not a problem. Clean, comfortable room.

Reviewed April 27, 2013
4.0
Peter from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in February 2013

This house is very bleakly”

nothing, nothing, nothing

sorry, but the highfive is very shabby and worn. Only the location in the bar-district is good. For this "comfort" it's totally overpriced.

Reviewed March 23, 2013
7.0
Very good
Luis from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in December 2012

Pleasant staff”

Location

Great location, for shopping, bars and a very short walk from the beach and beach road, not far from walking street

Reviewed January 18, 2013
6.3
Good
graham from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

hotel close to night life”

tidy enough for short stay

this hotel is dated but clean and close to night life and only a five minute strole to the beach only stayed for two nights but did not have a problem staff friendly .

Reviewed January 14, 2013
6.3
Good
Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Old hotel in good location”

Location and pool.

Old hotel in good location. Has swimming pool on roof. Small room that need some maintenance and updating but not a problem.

Reviewed January 13, 2013
6.0
Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

OK hotel with pool in a good location.”

Location and pool.

Good location with a swimming pool. Hotel looks old and needs maintenance. There are better rooms for less money nearby but without a pool.

Reviewed January 06, 2013
6.3
Good
Henry from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Good location”

Good location

Good location. Walking distance to the beach. At the centre of pattaya. Shops available within walking distances.

Reviewed December 01, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
george from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014

boys on tour”

location,cleanliness and very helpfull staff

hassle free and relaxing.ideal!

Reviewed January 07, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
kent from Sweden
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014

retired gentlemen”

my friend since 10 yesrs who is nice, gentel ans hospital

Perfect, nice clean and with a wonderful staf, its my fsvourite hotel of all in that city even its not a five star.

Reviewed December 05, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
johan from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Our stay was pleasant”

Location, good beds.good Hi-Fi

Our stay was pleasant and it is located right on a Walking street is kind of interesting with the bars girls and baggers but at the same time quite sad as well

Reviewed February 17, 2014
8.3
Excellent
phongpanot from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

บริการดี”

ใกล้เซนทรัล

สะดวก บริการดี บริการรวดเร็ว มีที่จอดรถ ใกล้เซนทรัลเฟสติวัล เดินไปได้ เสียงดังนิดหน่อยตอนกลางคืน

Reviewed March 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012

Large Suite room - would stay anytime here”

large suite room, friendly staff, clean and close to beach road

pleasantly suprised by nice staff, clean and very large suite room with balcony. rooftop pool also, wifi in lobby. a1 hotel, would definately recommend

Reviewed December 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
IAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in January 2012

nice enough hotel not sure if i stayed in the delu”

friendly staff very helpful

not sure the security is up to scratch but other than that a pleasent stay.

Reviewed January 23, 2012
5.3
James from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 19 nights in December 2015

Never judge the book by the cover ..”

Staff friendly , location good , centre of everything .

Shocking when entered the room. Will never return again , staff very pleasant , moves me to other room , bit improvement but still not good enough .

Reviewed January 13, 2016
4.7
Chien-Hung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Old room”

The room is old. The bathroom was dropped water from the ceiling in the first night and change to the other room was not good, either. The location is good.

Reviewed April 04, 2015
5.0
Viktor from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

Not Again”

The only one thing is bathtube that is it

No WiFi in room, walls are dirty, bad smel in the room. and no breakfast and swimming pool is not good.

Reviewed January 26, 2015
7.3
Very good
Eric from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

large room”

location, cleanness, staff

we had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staff where very polite, cleanness was spot on, but the hotel is a bit dated and needs renovation.

Reviewed January 05, 2015
5.3
zia from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

Budget hotel”

location ,lowcost,location

We booked and pay for delux room but they gave us standard room which is very unfair .Hotel location is very good .Beside location noting to tell about this hotel .

Reviewed January 04, 2015
5.0
nigel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014

rooms nice size , but old in need of updating ”

location only

Just ok nothing more

Reviewed January 03, 2015
6.0
ladda from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

not okay”

friendly staff
Reviewed December 08, 2013
6.3
Good
stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

a hotel needing rennovation”

manager manager manager

This hotel is well located and showing its age, but being renovated A great price but lacking in terms of cleanliness and nighttime (and probabaly daytime) security

Reviewed September 10, 2013
7.0
Very good
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in December 2012

Great location, great rooftop pool”

Location, rooftop pool, large reception area with wifi
Reviewed June 28, 2013
4.7
Neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012

Not a hotel that i would stay at again”

Check-in was good,check-out was better,ocean view
Reviewed June 15, 2013
6.3
Good
Richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013

very good”

location, manager, helpful
Reviewed June 11, 2013
7.0
Very good
chadley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

comfortable all nightlife and eating on door step.”

room size. location good. staff helpful

OK. Just right.

Reviewed June 09, 2013
7.3
Very good
Richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 20 nights in April 2013

Welcommed and cared for”

Bossman very god

Very good the staff were helpful at most times. Occasionally the cleaning lady was absent due to holidays or sickness. Othr staff would address most conditions.

Reviewed May 18, 2013
7.3
Very good
Kenneth from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Very cheap room for size”

Centrally located, near to beach, near to nightlife

For a budget priced hotel it was simply wonderful!

Reviewed April 16, 2013
6.0
Kenneth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great Stay”

Good location, quick check-in, check-out, great room

My partner and I had a great stay at the High five hotel. The staff were wonderful although I did have a problem in the pool which the manager promised to repair a broken tile that cut my toe.

Reviewed April 16, 2013
4.7
Sasa from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

Would Not Stay There Again”

Close to the Beach, Close to the Bars and Close to Restaurants

Terrible Customer Service and no WIFI anywhere other than the lobby and even in the lobby it cuts out. Pool Closes at 8.

Reviewed March 31, 2013
6.7
Good
Md from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

hotel room rate ”

rate, location & room
Reviewed March 17, 2013
4.0
Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in January 2013

good budget hotel that has roof top pool ”

Roof top pool and sun deck, location and price
Reviewed March 17, 2013
7.0
Very good
stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

good oactiona and staff”

location

great location happy and helpful staff just needs some modernisation and to upgarde tv accessibility two movie cahnnels and bbc world news is not good nowadays apart from that no issues at all

Reviewed March 01, 2013
4.7
stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

unclean”

location

very dirty lazy cleaner and maintenance guy who sat in the pool bar drinking whisky in an area where paint was falling off the walls

Reviewed February 26, 2013