Excellent 8.7
Based on 25 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Alan from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great motel right on main drag with friendly staff
Easy to find, Friendly staff, Good rooms
A pleasant stay, the room was clean and well fitted with modern furnishings. Shower was hot and powerful. Swimming pool was clean and refreshing. Staff were very friendly and helpful. City centre is 10-15 mins on foot away.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Spa Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very comfortable stay, good internet connection.
Internet, comfort, attentive staff
Good to very good would definitely use the motel again
Reviewed July 20, 2014

IAN from Australia
Couple
Executive Spa Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
SUITED OUR NEEDS FOR THE NIGHT
CLEAN, EASY TO GET TO, BOOKED ON LINE
WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO STAY THERE AGAIN
Reviewed July 15, 2014

KIANG from Singapore
Family with young children
Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Friendly and comfortable stay
Staff, Cleaniness, Location
Fuss free and clean apartments. GOod for families.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Perfect motel!
Location, Toiletries, Style
Great motel, with small pool. room had a microwave and food prep area which was a real treat. Body lotion was really luxurious! Would highly recommend
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Maree from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Lovely clean place with great staff who were very
Staff friendliness, price, cleanliness,
I arrived very late and had no trouble getting my room key and finding my room thanks to the wonderful directions from the reception staff. The room was excellent. It was clean and comfy and it was a pity that I wasn't there to enjoy a longer stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Denise from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
very comfortable
size of the room, clean, modern furnishings
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and informative. Although located on the main road the rooms were very quiet. The breakfast was prompt fresh and very well prepared.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Gabriel from
Solo traveler
Apartment King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
impressive spa bathroom!
nice spa bathroom, comfortable bed, many channels on TV
clean room, free car park, nice comfortable bed, entertaining television with cartoon, mtv and 2 movie channels but the most impressive was the bathroom which has a heated jacuzzi. very impressed with how clean the room is over all. really can't think of anything to complain about. highly recommended if you are travelling to toowoomba!
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Alvina from Singapore
Business traveler
Apartment King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Good location and fast internet
Good location, clean room, fast internet
Stayed in the 1 bedroom apartment - spa, fully equipped kitchen, sheltered carpark lot, comfortable bed and sofa.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Lindsay from Australia
Couple
Apartment King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Will stay at the Highlander again.
Comfortable bed, welcoming staff and great facilities in the very clean apartment.
Our stay at the Highlander was enjoyable. The apartment was very well maintained and very clean, which is what we seek when staying away from home.
Reviewed September 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: