Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Yik from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
clean, quiet, and comfortable
internet,breakfast
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Razali from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent
Location, staff and cleaniness
Very good and excellent english speaking staff, central location, easy acces to the nearest subway (about 10min walk), clean room, large bathroom
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Yustina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Just so so
location, clean room, big bathroom
I stayed for 4 nights. Unlike other hotel that immediately send their location and how to reach them after I finished the booking process, this hotel didn't send any confirmation (only the confirmation from Agoda). I had to find out the location of the hotel from the review written by other guest via Agoda. Another think that bothered me was, the room was freezing cold. I guessed the heater only available after 11 PM. I had to call front desk to ask them about the heater and they told me to wait for about 10 minutes (it was 10 minutes before 11 PM). Other than that, the room and the bathroom was nice. Breakfast was nice but for a hotel, the breakfast menu was exactly the same as other hostels that I stayed in Korea (1 egg and 2 toasts with jam/butter + free flow milk, cereal, tea, coffee, OJ). I was expecting better breakfast menu. Btw, if you're carrying heavy luggage, be prepare to carry it up/down a few steps from the parking lot to the lobby (they don't have ramp for luggage or wheelchair).
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
soo great
all all all
soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great soo great
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Kamisah from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
the hotel just good.
location, far from metro station and public transport, dining
Hill house hotel located near to NamSam Tower and myeong dong..great breakfast.. 10 to 15 mins to subway station..
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Zulfadli from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant Stay
Comfort, Easy Access, Clean
It was great experience staying at this hotel. I think at first there is no internet available but when I arrive the wifi internet is provided for free and it is fast! I strongly suggest to go here by taxi first because it kind of difficult to find it if you are first time coming to Seoul. Once you arrive, you will easily walking to the Hoehyeon Station or Namdaemon Market
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Kristian from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfortable room for a short stay
Comfortable, quiet and good value
I was happy with my stay. I got what I expected: a comfortable room in a decent location for a reasonable price.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

thane from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice
Price area price
Ok, it was just short stay arriving late at night:)
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Sukawiti from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Difficult to find.. I recommend to use taxi
Clean room, english speaking staff
Breakfast was only serve at 8am... I have to check out before that
Reviewed August 04, 2013

thong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
value for money
friendly staff, simple breakfast inclusive, fast wifi
we enjoyed our 3 nights stay at this hotel very much, simple breakfast were served every morning, walking disdance to subway and plenty of local korean/chinese restaurants in the vicinity.
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: