Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

PHILLIP from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Poor no value for money
Poor No milk in the fridge for coffee Internet was almost impossible to logg into. Bin was not empty also pillow was dirty.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

hsiaoling from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Queen Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location
good location, quick checkin, clean
all things are indicated at 3 things column.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Seung from South Korea
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Shocking room condition
staff, location,
I booked standard room. It was absolutely different with photos and very very old and stink. I have complained and requested refund, then they upgraded to delux room. It is clean and new, but still very small to be called 5 star luxury hotel. I am sure it was the worst Hilton in my experience. Staff was nice and helpful, but room was very disappointed. I have visited restaurant, Coal. I have ordered almost rare steak, but it was cook as medium. Nothing special for price. Displace for food was very very normal. and taste was salty due to source. and I have ordered natural oyster. It was not fresh at all. I was quite disappointed for food and facility of this restaurant. It is absolutely not a good value for money.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Daniel from France
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location but not Five Star
Location, Staff, Pool
Good stay. Great location and very helpful friendly staff. The hotel is a bit dated though. More like a 4 star.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Sam from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not what we had hoped
We were very excited to stay at the Hilton and treat ourselves, unfortunately this was not what we had hoped. The staff were not helpful, the room was old and the facilities were not state of the art like the information had described. We did enjoy the meal in the restaurant on one occasion. Will not stay with Hilton again
Reviewed January 29, 2016

adrian from Australia
Couple
Double Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Room hassles
Location, breakfast options and nothing else.
Rang Hilton direct to ascertain that Double Hilton Deluxe room was actually 2 double beds. They confirmed it was. Subsequently booked via Agoda in October 2015. When checked in given room with 2 single beds. Front if house staff blamed Agoda booking for not selecting the right room. This was clearly incorrect on Hiltons behalf as the web site for this accommodation option clearly showed 2 double beds in the picture. Front office staff initially advised that we would have to stay in the single beds room for the first night and they would move us for the next two nights to a 2 double bed room but would have to revert to the single bed option for the final 2 nights. We were actually able to stay in the two double bed room for the four nights of our remaining stay. Staff were vey unhelpful initially and laid blame elsewhere. No compensation offered for the wrong room for night one, the inconvenience of waiting on day two whilst the correct room was being serviced nor apology offered. Won't stay at Hilton Adelaide again!
Reviewed January 14, 2016

matthew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
vallet parking, the pork ribs, central to market and china town
Our stay here was excellent. Our first night had a little trouble with the aircon being noisy but was fixed the next day with no fuss. The food was good just a little over priced but thats the hilton for you considering there are great restaurants around. Location is great near market, chinatown and coles. Rundle street is about a 10min walk and about 15,20min walk to casino or $10 taxi ride. We enjoyed our stay in adelaide and the hilton added that comfortable stay for sleeping.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

King from Hong Kong
Family with young children
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It's worthy !
Location, room condition, pet allowed
The stay for 2 nights is worthy for the price we pay. Also very few hotels are pet friendly. The location is just next to Central Market and China Town, there are a lot to eat either Chinese or Italian or seafood. Only one exception, the parking costs $34 per day (they don't have parking space underground), actually people can park their cars in the Centre Market for overnight, if we have known it we would have done so instead of paying that money. In general, a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

RAED from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hilton
Clean, expess check out, comfort room
Reviewed January 01, 2016

SU from China
Family with young children
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great location but old facilities
great location, good transport and nice staffs
Easy to go everywhere, good for visitors shopping.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: