Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ngo from Vietnam
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Great hotel
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Shane from Australia
Business travelers
Queen Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Be aware
The Hilton chain of Hotels in Australia ask for $50.00 per night security deposit. This may pose a problem for longer stays as the hold on the credit card may take a number of days to be removed.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Queen Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hardwares Need Upgraded
Entire toilet is 3 Star Rated... Look lethargic, old-fashioned and controlling the water temp is took a while
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel in a good location
We got upgraded to an executive room which we were happy about. The only two things we don't like about this hotel are the lack of free WIFI and lounges in the lobby area.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
King Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hilton Adelaide
Was extremely happy with the hotel a little dissapointed with the restaurant.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Vanessa from Australia
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent service
Valet parking a very convenient option for city centre stay
Reviewed May 04, 2016

CYNTHIA from Singapore
Groups
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Generous space, clean and gd location
Generous space, clean and gd location
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Benita from Australia
Couples
Double Hilton Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hoorible stay
The water was leaking under the shower screen when we had our shower. It flooded the bathroom floor. There was a gurgling noise that kept us awake that turned out comes from the refridgerator, so I rang the reception to turn it off because we can't find where the switch was. It was around 2:00 AM and finally we got back to sleep. At around 4:30AM there was a knock at the door, a man delivering breakfast that I did not order. We never got back to sleep after that because we have to leave at 6:30 AM for the airport. The whole thing ruined my well planned 66th birthday celebration.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Emon from India
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing service and location, can't ask for more.
The good service started when we were allowed to check in as soon as we arrived at 9am. No need to wait, no extra charges or anything. Staff were super nice, the room was cleaned properly and room service was super quick (and no extra charges for delivery). The only slight criticism is that the room service menus were out date and a lot of the drink options were no longer available. Apart from that we couldn't fault anything about our stay.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Shehana from Australia
Groups
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great service, lovely room in top location
Comfirt
Reviewed March 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: