Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

teck from Malaysia
Business travelers
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best hotel service
The service is superb. I've never been to a hotel that offer better than this
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faliq from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth the money spent, great location.
Near to airport. Just by the main road where there is always a traffic jam though. Despite that, can nights are pretty quiet and sleep is not disturbed by traffic.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place to do a business trip
It is a great hotel to do a business trip while we were in Bandung. The location is very strategic. Recommended.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Budiharto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
very good
we are enjoy our stay at the hotel, thank you..
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best hotel in bandung
Impeccable room quality and spacious bed
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRYHARTO from Indonesia
Solo travelers
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Five Star Hotel
The hotel have good view, good conditions.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bambang from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good hotel
The room was clean, tidy and everything looked perfect. The staff are really helpful. Very recommended hotel to stay in bandung
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Win from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family oriented business Hotel
Hilton Bandung has been our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Bandung as we really feel comfortable with the staff and the level of service provided within the premises. We've stayed several times and will always stay here when in Bandung.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wadya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoy to stay
You can enjoy the place to stay as long as you have enough budget to stay at Hilton class for food. Orher are fine and near with the location for shpping.!
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: