Excellent 8.6
Based on 205 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Dioni from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bilqees from Germany
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Singapore
Group
King Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from Canada
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kei from Sweden
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Family with older children
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Family with older children
Twin Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: