Very good 7.6
Based on 99 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

shirly from Philippines
Couples
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
pleasant
Location, beautiful interior, clean
Very pleasant stay. Smooth transaction at check in and check out
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Double Family Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Excellent stay
Location, room size and value for money.
We had a great stay and enjoyable holiday in Brighton. Halton Hotel was best choice and we will stay again there.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, room size, breakfast & value for money
Our stay was very good and we enjoyed it. Staff were friendly, room was big and clean. We will go back to Brighton and would like to stay in Halton Metropole again.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

justine from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location great helpful staff value for money
Staff location
Great location great staff value large rooms-but basic style of room -lacks character - have to pay for wi go and parking??
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Dermot from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location but short on many things
Location Spa
For a large chain that Hilton is-is probably the most unexpected bad hotel stay thta I have experienced! Fridge not working. AC not working, Room not cleaned. chargeable WI-FI!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Sebastian from Germany
Couples
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in December 2014
Dated hotel good service but bad maintenance
Staff service, large rooms, some nice hallways (not ours)
A real mixed bag. Service was good mostly, but peeling paint, scratchy towels, stained shower curtain, lack of toothpaste, no free wifi and general shoddiness adds up to bad value for money. Would have loved to stay at MyHotel for half the price if we'd booked earlier. Worst hotel experience as business traveller in 4 years.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

TI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double Family Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A lot of restaurant near by to hotel.
Great location with a lot of restaurants & near to town. Staff is friendly.
Relax & comfortable. However too bored with breakfast as everyday will be the same breakfast when stay for long duration.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Matthew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in December 2014
Solid old school British hotel but dated
Attentive staff, clean beds
It was enjoyable, but what sticks in your throat is the extra charges - £20 To park your car in their carpark, they charge you to use their wifi, the cost of drinks in the bar...
Reviewed December 23, 2014

TI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double Family Guestroom
Stayed one night in December 2014
Friendly staff, great location
Great location , room size is value for money
Enjoy & comfortable
Reviewed December 23, 2014

TI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double Family Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location, value for money & friendly staff
I will choose Hilton again if I back to Brighton
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: