Excellent 8.6
Based on 380 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 380 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Paula from Ireland
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Love this place
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Melanie from Indonesia
Family with young children
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent location, ok room
Excellent location, wonderful staff, but room is just ok. Clean and modern enough, but not at all comparable to 5-star chain hotels in Asia. Not much choice at the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

James from Australia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Central location, good condition and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located in Brisbane, and the room / hotel itself were in good condition. The staff were friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Hiroshi from Japan
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good location
very convenient since location is center of city center
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Kam from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Location is great
The hotel is located in the heard of city, it's very convenience to go everywhere. The staff is nice and the room is cleanness. I will stay here again next time
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Paula from Ireland
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
The staff at the Hilton Brisbane are awesome and met our every need
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Philip from Australia
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Return businessman ...
Love the Hilton. Rooms quiet, great air-con (quiet, controllable), bathrooms work i.e. showers. Beds beautiful. Restaurant issues though this time:( Food problem - this was attended to with courtesy and kindness asap by all staff upon my returning in the evening and talking quietly with desk staff. Free breakfast given on next visit. I forgot my breakfast box when checking out the next morning and thought as I remembered later that the check-out staff needed to be aware of this and remind me as part of the comprehensive service of Hilton (paid for this breakfast too in my booking:( Breakfast staff work hard and do their best, but looks like too much floor area and seating for the staff to attend with relative speed and ease. The tea comes to you via a waiter and is tepid by the time I drank it. Weak tea too and even 2 bags and some jiggling didn't help at all ... lol. By the time I did drink it (as fast as I could make it) it was tepid and quite ... well yuck. No muesli at 7:15 told " none in the store to replace it", so went without :( Pool nice chemical balance, but too shallow throughout for me ... its a great pool though. The gym was visited as usual but it is a dungeon and dull and uninviting, poor selection of equipment too. I'd suggest moving it to the area adjacent to the pool, add a few glass walls to contain it and Bob's your uncle ! I'd like to see yoga class offered early mornings and maybe on Saturday weekends too. Perhaps bring a touch of Thai styled decor to this area with some Buddhas and flowers and create a calm space and I bet if offered, along with a well chosen yogi or yogini perhaps as a small add on to the bill, you'd get folks coming to classes. Location great for entertainment and shopping. I walk to my work while in town, this is a nice thing to do. The mall and D Jones closeness is great :). back every few months and find the consistency of the Hilton group value. I would like perhaps a little less spartan feel to the rooms ... Like to
Reviewed March 06, 2016

David from Australia
King Hilton Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Close to everything
Very comfortable beds. The concierge could not do enough for you. Nothing was too much trouble
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Central hotel
location, staff and staff performance
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Brad from Australia
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice stay
For a Hilton Hotel, it is up to standard. A little over priced compared to other hotels in Brisbane, however the facilities and location was very good. The down side, I hate having to pay for parking when staying at a 5 star hotel. It should be included in the price of the room
Reviewed February 02, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: