Book Now: Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Hotel

Very good
From 118 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10

Reviews of Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (118)Booking.com Reviews (291)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities6.9
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.7
Value for money7.1
All languages
All guests (118)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 87 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Lim from Singapore
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Love it!”

Friendly and approachable staff, central location, comfortable room!

It was a pleasant stay. We arrived late at night for our check-in But it was hassle free and convenient. The hotel staff took initiative to offer us an extra roller bed with no extra charges upon seeing 3 of us. When we checked out the following day, thebhotel helped to stow our luggage and the bell services helped us to hail a cab to the airport. All in all,good service and very central location with metro station nearby.

Reviewed May 31, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jamie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

Nice hotel”

Room was big, clean and very comfy

Hotel was excellent and close by to the public transports. However anyone travelling for holidays, I would recommend staying in Hollywood rather than Downtown LA; which is where this hotel is located simply because there isn't much going on in Downtown LA especially during the evenings.

Reviewed September 02, 2011
6.8
Good
Sahan from Sri Lanka
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

It's OK”

Being a first time traveler to US I figured you can't go wrong with Hilton, and at the end of my stay I switched to a cheaper inn near LAX airport, comparing the 2 now, actually I find the inn is a lot better despite the location. This hotel is average, the location is somewhat central, the rooms are smaller but clean. There's no water bottles provided and they charge you $2 per bottle if you consume what's in the room and there's no sign specifically that states water is chargeable, so get your water from 7/11.

Reviewed January 02, 2018
5.3
Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Nice hotel - Bad location - Under staffed”

Ok Rooms - Nice finishes

My hilton hotel stay was short lived. I was meant to stay for 2 days however decided to check out earlier to try somewhere else in LA. The hotel was ok nothing wrong, found that there was a lack of staff so the service at times was slow.

Reviewed January 28, 2014
6.0
Sui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
2 Queen Access Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Grent location”

Service, Location and Nice

Very nice comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. Within walking distance to supermarket. For those who choose not to drive, a few train stations are also nearby which will get you to most of the place of interest. Not much choice of food nearby especially during weekends & evening.

Reviewed April 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Lovely hotel”

friendly service

Very nice comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. Within walking distance to supermarket. For those who choose not to drive, a few train stations are also nearby which will get you to most of the place of interest. Not much choice of food nearby especially during weekends & evening.

Reviewed March 03, 2013
5.0
Khin from Malaysia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Over Price And Customer Service To Be Provided”

Comfortable Room

The room is kind of small however it's clean in general for 2 nights stay in LA. The hotel parking is valet type and charges is USD 30++ and there is no complimentary internet in the room. If i remember correctly the charges is USD 20 for 24 hrs internet usage. Over price hotel i would say.

Reviewed November 01, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Master from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012

Great Location”

The Location

the location of this hotel is beyond expectation. i can easily walk down to any shops in downtown. macy is only 2 blocks away and starbucks is just across the road. the space of the room and most of all is the pillow is extremely comfortable. every morning and afternoon, there is always coffee, tea and refreshment. i will definitely come back and stay in hilton checkers. definitely!

Reviewed October 03, 2012
6.3
Good
Ann from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Great location shame about the room without a view”

Great location

Great location and clean hotel shame the room provided on the first floor did not have a view of LA. I don't class an air conditioning unit a room with a view. Noisy air conditioning unit and poor response to issues.

Reviewed August 15, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Eric from United Kingdom
Group
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012

Great hotel. Wonderful atmosphere and great servic”

The beds and pillows were a dream!

We stayed for one week to see LA (we're from London). The location is central, the jewellery district right next door and the metro and bus services a block away. We had a great time. The service was really nice. The guys on security always welcomed us back. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in LA.

Reviewed August 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
John from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Courteous and helpful staff

A really conveniently located hotel, just off the freeway giving access to Venice, Hollywood, Santa Monica and a range of museums. The friendly and attentive staff, clean comfortable rooms as well as the range of services and swimming pool made our stay really enjoyable. When we return to this area we will not hesitate in staying here again.

Reviewed July 13, 2012
3.0
Tim from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Good location but very disappointing stay”

Location

2 night stay while going through LA and going to Disneyland. Man at front desk said there was no wifi in the rooms and that the only way to get to Disneyland was by hotel car or cab. I specifically asked if trains go that way and he said no. I asked another lady and she arranged free wifi in our room. Some online research showed trains went to Anaheim and a $10 cab ride put at us at the front steps of Disneyland. After a 14 hour flight all we wanted was a good sleep. At 645am we were awoken by a ruckus in the corridor. I investigated and found a team of removalists installing new beds in all the rooms on our floor. They were yelling at each other and jumping on the plastic wrapping that the beds came in. We lay awake in bed for 2 hours while listening to their arguements and door slamming. Not exactly the best hotel management for guest comfort. So much for a good sleep. The rooftop pool and hot tub were under construction. Great location for a quick getaway

Reviewed December 30, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
earl from United States
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Impressive”

timely check in, clean, friendly

while there i was impressed at the time it took to check in i believe was under 2 mins, the door hops were friendly as well as the concierges. the place was immaculate and clean. in-expensive to be located downtown. definitely a place i'd return too.

Reviewed December 13, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Serene from Singapore
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011

Exceeded expectations!”

Location, staff

My friends and I wanted a hotel downtown as we didn't know how to drive. Being first-timers to LA, we were told it was very inconvenient if we didn't drive. So we were prepared for the inconveniences that came with travelling by public transport. However, the location of the Hilton Checkers couldn't have been better suited to our purpose! Two red line Metro stations were both less than 7 mins stroll away from the hotel (Pershing Square, 7th St/Metro Ctr). (The red line Metro serves Universal City where Universal Studios is. The red line also takes you to Hollywood Boulevard where you can see the Walk of Fame, the Kodak Theatre and all.) Just a mere 4 min stroll from the hotel doorstep is a public bus that takes you straight to the Citadel Outlets where we spent the entire day. Richard from Reception and Ruben the Doorman were 2 God-sent angels in the City of Angels. They answered our incessant queries with smiles and warmth, every single time. What they didn't know, they were more than willing to check online until they yielded the results needed. They definitely made our stay worthwhile. My 2 friends stayed in one room, and I, in another. We all agreed the room size were just right for 2 people. Not too small like some hotels that I've stayed at. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, bathroom with a bath-tub was the right size. Housekeeping staff were all very warm and helpful. Getting to and from LAX - It might be a good idea to get the hotel to arrange a car to send you to the airport. At LAX we took the Super Shuttle (a shuttle bus that plies the airports and hotels in the city) to the Hilton Checkers. It took about an hour for us to get to the hotel & costs USD$16 per person one way. Waiting time for the shuttle was about 15-20mins. The hotel car worked out to be more or less the same for a party of 3 and we could leave when we wanted and head directly to the airport. The travel time by the hotel car took roughly 25mins.

Reviewed November 24, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

a 4 star hotel”

comfortable bedding

good hotel with everything fair to be a literally four stars hotel. good location in downtown, lots of bargin parking around during weekends, valet park also available in hotel. near to metro station also. free wifi in lobby but charged in room. very comfortable bedding and bathroom. a sure choice with hotel discount!

Reviewed November 18, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011

Very Elegant hotel in quiet area”

Very efficient service and excellent food in restaurant

stayed on my own for 4 nights. service is excellent if a little aloof. food in the restaurant is superb but not easy to get a light breakfast. waiting staff know their food and their wine and are happy to give advice. quiet location in financial district but only 1.5 blocks from metro to downtown shops etc.

Reviewed October 12, 2011
6.7
Good
Indriani from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Small room, less than expectation”

Good location

suprised to see the room, expected bigger than the actual. but the large lcd tv helps to reduce the dissatisfaction:) location in downtown is good. convenience store is located near the hotel. as overall, it was a nice stay.

Reviewed October 11, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Wai from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2009

Good location”

Location is central in downtown LA Rooms are comfortable Service is good, free coffee in the morning
No slippers provided in the room Near slums of LA

It is a good hotel to stay. Staff are friendly, the in house restaurant is good, opposite is located a nice coffee outlet, great for breakfast In general, a good hotel keeping with the standards of Hilton

Reviewed January 20, 2010
7.6
Very good
Denisa from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Everything was under construction ”

Nice location and a classic but I didn’t get much use out of anything except my room because it was under construction. The room was much like my other hotel I’ve stayed in.

Reviewed November 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Great hotel”

Brilliant stay really enjoyed hotel! Room a tad small but great facilities and staff are superb

Reviewed December 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ariya from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Double Beds Corner
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

City Center”

Good for business trip

Nice place to stay for business traveler which is easy to have meeting.

Reviewed December 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ariya from Thailand
Business traveler
2 Double Beds Corner
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

city center”

good for business traveler

The hotel is located in downtown which is easy for business traveler.

Reviewed December 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Lawrencius from Indonesia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Excellent stay”

Big rooms, Great Location, Attentive Staff

The hotel is centrally located in the downtown. Near to business district. Staff is friendly. Valet Parking available. Close to public parking.

Reviewed August 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
APILAK from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

good and comfort”

good service
Reviewed April 24, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
SHIH from Canada
Business traveler
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Grent location but smll rooms”

very good location

Very good hotel. Nice location the only bad thing is very hard to find restaurant around this hotel and the parking is expensive around.

Reviewed November 30, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Lei from China
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

great hotel and best service”

great living condition

The service is very good and the room is very comfortable to stay. Also, nice location in the downtown.

Reviewed October 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Sebastian from Chile
Business traveler
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Good hotel”

location is perfect

the hotel is ok, normal for hilton brand, a little old, need to be updated but the location is perfect. easy to go to shopping and sightseen. recommended

Reviewed August 17, 2012
8.0
Excellent
SUKANYA from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

great location”

great location, practical to go around LA

practical location, centrally located and nice hotel rooms with comfortable beds

Reviewed July 10, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Nuanporn from Thailand
Group
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Nice hotel with good service”

service with smiles of staffs

The hotel itself is very fabulous and staffs are also nice. We have very good moment while staying at this hotel. It's not far from subway and public tranportation. Very convenient!

Reviewed December 31, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Thikumporn from Thailand
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011

nice service”

service

Located near by Metro line ,easy for walk and in city center

Reviewed December 16, 2011
7.7
Very good
Elmer from Philippines
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

Good location”

location, quiet, big room

We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and I like the quiet location, staff attitude and accessibility to public transport. The little things that aren't so pleasant are: we need to pay for Internet connection, and missing plug at the bath tub, etc. The hotel is a bit dated but clean and well maintained.

Reviewed December 24, 2015
7.3
Very good
Rhiannon from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Nice quiet hotel with stunning rooftop pool”

Rooftop pool, quiet location, helpful staff.

We stayed at the Hilton Checkers for two nights and overall enjoyed our stay. This older style establishment has slightly smaller rooms than newer hotels, however we found our room to be comfortable and convenient. The rooftop pool and spa has great views of the skyline and is perfect after a long day of sightseeing.

Reviewed August 28, 2012
6.0
allisya from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

nice hotel”

nice view from roof top

the view from the top is nice. ous trip to disneyland, anaheim from the hotel been a disaster. going to the wonderland transportation was arranged by the staff from hotel. we were charged $100 and were told that was reasonable. coming back from the hotel was really painful, it took us more than 2 hrs as the taxi driver (that we get at the park) was misleaded by gps. however, he was nice to just charged us $80. overall, the hotel is nice but not so convenient. i would said it is over price

Reviewed August 19, 2012
6.7
Good
Pak from Canada
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

Clean rooms and good service”

roof top pool and spa

I had a good stay for 2 days at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable. TV had all the channels. It was too cold for a swim on the roof top pool but I'd definitely go for a swim if it was warmer. Sunday morning the sauna and steam room was both out of order and there were no towels in the spa.

Reviewed March 07, 2012
6.0
Warapong from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011

Room size is OK but not refridgerator”

Privacy

The hotel is fine, the room size and location is downtown. Need to walk a few block to Metro station. No breakfast provided. No refridgerator but ice machince is available. No bath robe and there is a bathtub but the water stopper is missing so couldnt use the bathtub.

Reviewed October 01, 2011
7.6
Very good
Marlon from Philippines
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Not bad”

Perfect location in DTLA.

Reviewed February 20, 2018
6.0
winnie from Singapore
Couple
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

good location but service was very good”

location

requested non-smoking room and was assigned with a smoking room.

Reviewed April 28, 2014
6.7
Good
Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
1 King Accessible with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

Disappointed with no free wifi in room”

Comfortable bed and helpful staffs at front desk

Rather disappointed with no free wifi access from the room and valet parking staffs doesn't seem to be helpful & friendly.

Reviewed January 24, 2014
7.7
Very good
LAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Small and decent”

A comfortable and nice hotel. Price is high.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
7.0
Very good
Kamarulzaman from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Double Beds Corner
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

ok hotel with reasonable price”

Clean room, fast check in and attentive staff

The hotel is located in downtown LA. Not quite near any amneties. Getting around a bit of hassle as mode of transport will be the bus or taxi

Reviewed September 04, 2013
5.7
Khin from Malaysia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Comfortable But Small Room”

Nice decoration

parking is very expensive - valet with tax is about $40 and no complimentray internet access.

Reviewed September 26, 2012
7.3
Very good
SUKANYA from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

practical location”

central location

comfortable bed, central location but got charged for a slightly late check out

Reviewed July 10, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Judy from United States
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Great weekend with my grand daughter ”

Staff, roof top, location

Good

Reviewed March 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
LINGYUAN from China
Business traveler
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Downtown hotel”

comfort, near downtown

only one night, room at the corner, noisy all the night

Reviewed December 23, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
weixing from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Excellent stay”

Secrity, room, service
Reviewed February 14, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
weixing from China
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Excellent service”

room, checkin/out, information

It will be perfect if they can get my pre-paid info from Agoda who charged me when I booked the hotel, therefore I will not be pre-authorized for credit card again in the Hotel.

Reviewed February 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Lilik from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

a little bit far from anything”

nice room

the hotel was clean and good. but i think it is more suitable for business traveler since it is located in the downtown which i think more into a financial district rather than a entertainment

Reviewed November 21, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
zhuoran from China
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012

lovely hotel and service”

great location, excellent service

very good location, good staff and facility, parents are all satisfied with the hotel

Reviewed September 08, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Mourina from India
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Hotel”

Checkin process not so smooth.view not good from lower florrs and too small pool

Checkin process not so smooth.view not good from lower florrs and too small pool

Reviewed September 06, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Lau from Hong Kong
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

good location with excellent service”

location is easy to access

good location with excellent service. the only thing that had upsad me wss they were unable to advance my check in time.

Reviewed April 26, 2012
6.7
Good
Brian from Canada
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Not a 4 star hotel.”

Nil

Internet cost $, bed is not comfortable, location is not the greatest.

Reviewed August 17, 2015
7.7
Very good
Edward from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Less courteous staffs ”

Location, classy room, comfortable

Okay, standard

Reviewed December 31, 2014
7.7
Very good
MingJun from China
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

not bad”

bed clean service

its not bad

Reviewed September 25, 2014
7.0
Very good
Cynthia from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

it was good but location is not great”

nice rooms

hotel is good but as LA is so big next time I will stay closer to the hotel as you need to rent a car anyway

Reviewed November 20, 2012
7.3
Very good
Kareen from Australia
Family with young children
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Would stay at this hotel again...”

Close to starbucks, Macy's and

Lovely hotel in the financial district. Macy is just a very close walk away, so is starbucks and a convenience store. Room was spacious and clean. Would recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed October 02, 2012
7.7
Very good
Brenda from Ireland
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Really lovely hotel with great staff”

bed linen, pillows, bathroom accessoies and staff

hilton checkers is a really nice hotel. the staff are so friendly, from reception to the bar and restaurant. i will stay there again.

Reviewed November 24, 2011
6.0
AH from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011

Quaint hotel located in downtown LA”

Quiet and convenient business hotel, limited eating options.

Hertitage hotel in need of an upgrade, more of a 3 star residence that allows you to have a good night sleep.A bit overpriced given the lack of amentities.

Reviewed October 22, 2011
7.0
Very good
denise from Philippines
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011

nice hotel”

Its in downtown and there's starbucks accross

Park either at the back of the hotel or in Paragon Parking as the hotel's valet is expensive. Nice front desk guys and helpful

Reviewed September 27, 2011
7.3
Very good
Mark from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011

Nice hotel ”

Great Bed

overall we enjoyed our stay at the hilton. its a short walk to the metro. nice breakfast in the morning. sadly, the room doesnt have a fridge so its hard to have drinks in the room.

Reviewed September 15, 2011
6.3
Good
Sachin from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2009

Nice Hotel ”

Clean and beautiful rooms Nice zym
View is not great Very expansive...

Hotel is good if u have nice money that u can spend. Otherwise for a general stay this is very expansive and you can get better hotels in the town.

Reviewed December 13, 2009
9.6
Exceptional
Jose from Colombia
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excelente”

Muy bonito el hotel, aunque se encontraba en remodelación. La ubicación es perfecta..

Reviewed November 30, 2018
7.3
Very good
Anja from Germany
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Gutes Hotel für Downtown”

Netter Service

Das Hotel ist gut für die Erkundung von Downtown

Reviewed June 02, 2014
8.0
Excellent
MOMOKO
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

快適なホテル”

食事もおいしい

二回目の滞在でしたが、快適でした。広いホテルではありませんが、アメニティなども品質がよく、安心して使えます。館内のレストランも利用しましたがとてもおいしかったです。お部屋にセキュリティボックスがないので、もしかしたら不便に感じる人もいるかもしれません。1階に自由に利用できるセキュリティボックスがあったので私はそれで十分でしたが。 どこにアクセスするにも比較的便利な場所にあります。コンビニやスターバックスも近くにあるので便利でした。

Reviewed April 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
yoko from Japan
Group
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

アメリカらしい、純白のホテル。”

アメニティセットのセンスがいい

ヒルトンにしては非常に小さいホテル。屋上にジムやプールがあってここからの景色は素敵だった。アメニティはいいものがおかれているけれど部屋のWIFIは有料。ただしビジネスセンターのインターネットは無料。

Reviewed February 05, 2012
7.7
Very good
keiichi from Japan
Solo traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

天井や壁が薄い”

清潔、備品、スタッフの対応

深夜に上部階の宿泊者の振動で眠ることができなかった。翌日、部屋を変えてほしいとお願いして、部屋を変えてもらった。壁が薄いように感じた。

Reviewed September 25, 2014
6.3
Good
AMANO from Japan
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

便利でこじんまりとしたホテル”

仕事場所から近い、レストランに近い、コンビニが近い

コンベンションセンターに行くために使用しました。ホテルはそこそこ綺麗で、ベッドも良かったです。 ドライヤーも部屋に備え付けられており、アイロンとアイロン台も部屋についていました。風呂用石鹸は、マッサージ出来る形の石鹸でした。 ただ、難点も。まず冷蔵庫が部屋にありません。近くにコンビニがあるのですが、買ってきても冷やすことができません。また、Wifiは有料です。

Reviewed July 10, 2014
7.3
Very good
shota from Japan
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

clean!”

Clean&good location

地下鉄の駅も近く、夜到着したが周辺にコンビニやレストランもあった。バス停までも徒歩圏内でサンタモニカビーチなどへも出かけることができた。

Reviewed February 02, 2013
6.7
Good
MAURIZIO from Italy
Couple
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

プチゴージャス”

お部屋はきれいでした

チェックイン時にagodaの予約が見当たらないとのことでしたが、柔軟に対応してくれました。街まで少し遠いです。

Reviewed January 19, 2013
7.7
Very good
Yuki from Japan
Group
2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

ロケーションはいいが、部屋が少し狭い”

スタッフが親切でサービスが最高でした

女友達2人と旅行をした際に利用させてもらいました。 場所がダウンタウンにあるので、便利ではありますが 夜はすこし治安が悪いなと感じました。 ホテル自体はロビーも部屋もとても清潔感があったのですが 3人部屋にしては少し狭いかな?とい感じです。 それでもスタッフの方はわからないことがあっても 丁寧に教えてくれ、近くの美味しいレストランなども 教えてくれ、とても満足できました。

Reviewed January 22, 2012
7.3
Very good
Takashi from Japan
Couple
1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

こじんまりとしてサービスの良いホテルです”

ふつうによいホテルです。

近くにおいしいレストランがあり、ラッキーでした。 コンビニも近くにあり、非常に便利なホテルです。 フロントの対応も翌日のサンタモニカへのバスでの行き方に、PCの画面を出してくれて丁寧に説明してくれ、わかりやすかったです。 価格的にも非常にリーズナブルです。

Reviewed August 21, 2011