Book Now: Hilton Dubai Creek

Excellent
From 130 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10

Reviews of Hilton Dubai Creek Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (130)Booking.com Reviews (969)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities7.5
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.6
Value for money7.9
All languages
All guests (130)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 99 verified guest comments
5.2
RHONDA from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Above average”

Outrageous costs for extras such as having one of their drivers take me to a shop 10 minutes away not far from hotel and driver waiting for 10 mins and charging AUD$60 when a taxi would have been a fraction of the cost; Selling their lounge that includes drinks etc (water, tea, coffee from push button machine, juice (not fresh) )and pitiful food for AUD$90 was outrageous. I had booked my hotel room with at least 4 weeks + notice. Upon arrival they said my room was occupied until the afternoon and offered me an upgrade for extra $, which I took after an overnight flight to find the bathroom matt water logged, no slippers, no body wash and a fruit plate addressed to another customer...very disappointing.

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
KAZUO from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Always comfortable hotel”

Very close to the airport, friendly hotel staffs and very comfortable room facilities

Whenever I went to Dubai, I normally stay in Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel. This is not only because I have a Hilton hotel membership, but also this hotel is always giving the customers a good hospitality. It is very convenient and easy transporting to/from Dubai International Airport. It is also very easily accessible to major shopping malls. Very quiet around the hotel during night.

Reviewed September 21, 2013
6.0
Jassim from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great Hotel, but Food is terrible”

They need to work around food, but the facility is world class

Reviewed May 16, 2019
8.8
Excellent
chiun from United States
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Very convenient location ”

Hotel staff was great, the facilities are very nice

Reviewed December 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Lawrence from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Hilton Dubai Creek April 8th to 12 2017”

When we arrived at the Hotel the receptionist offered us an upgrade, for a price, which included free WiFi and use of the executive lounge from 7am to 10pm daily. This included continental breakfast from 7am to 10am, tea & coffee & a selection of fruits & snacks throughout the day, & happy hour from 6pm to 8pm with selected alcohol beverages & hot & cold bites. We enjoyed using the the lounge. Our room was spacious, with a fantastic view over the Creek, & well equipped, with a safe, tea & coffee facilities, etc. plus & iron & ironing board. We enjoyed our stay very much. Should we return to Dubai we would definitely consider staying there again. The pool area is small, with a limited number of sunbeds, but fantastic views. The sister hotel on the beach is a long way away & very very busy. The staff were excellent, Jannine on reception, Colleen in the lounge, all the staff in the lobby area & the housekeeping staff.

Reviewed April 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
MELVIN from Malaysia
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Very good and comfortable hotel”

Hilton Dubai Creek has accomodated all my request and gave me the best service. All of the staff were so helpful and friendly and had a smile on their face each and every time. No downfall so far but they have served me well and deserve a five star rating. Well done Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewed January 03, 2017
8.4
Excellent
ross from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Well worth using”

Handy for the airport, good staff on the desks and door, not too badly priced, this hotel was good for a 2 night stopover. It made a pleasant change to have quiet and effective a/c. If you run to about £50 or AED230, it is worth upping your room to exec.. It gives a civilised setting for breakfast and 6-8 pm is happy hour which includes snacks substantial enough to call dinner - thus cutting the need for restaurants and the too-rich food they always provide. There's a free bar during happy hour.

Reviewed November 06, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
George from Canada
Couple
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

A fine Hotel”

Quick check in/out, Friendly reception staff, overall relaxed atmosphere.

We stayed at the Hilton Dubai Creek for two nights and it was a very pleasant experience. Checked in as a couple and the staff was very courteous, the rooms and linen were clean. Will definitely recommend to frends & family.

Reviewed June 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Sofiane from France
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Stunning view on the Dubai Creek”

(1) The corner room with the view on the Dubai Creek and Dubai downtown in the background; (2) the hotel location; (3) The happy hour at the exec lounge

I was at this same hotel last year for a Dubai stopover and I came back as I was satisfied. On arrival, I was offered a full package upgrade and I took it. It included an upgrade to a corner room with a full view of the Dubai Creek, breakfast for the 2 days for 2 people, and access to the Exec Lounge including the happy hour. The gentleman at the reception pitched in a late check-out at 4:00 pm and use of the exec lounge including the happy hour the day I would be leaving as I was too late the day of arrival to make use of it (checked in at 9:00 pm. when I checked back on the day of departure, neither the late check out or access to the exec lounge were on the system. I was offered a late checkout at 2:00 instead and no further use of the exec lounge. When I showed frustration, I was asked who had told me about the benefits I was not getting further upsetting me because it sounded like they were insinuating I was lying and then I know that they can tell who checked me in in the system. This is typical of Dubai and the Gulf, a phenomenon that I call 'cheap talk' service, where people try to be pleasant in a conversation by offering things they do not fulfill later on. I have to stay that the room was well worth it. The breakfast was correct and staff quite friendly. The hotel is greatly located near a mosque, a bank, a supermarket and a couple of restaurants. The finger food served at the happy hour in the exec lounge was great. My other negative take on the hotel is the Internet which is not included in the room rate and charged quite heftily if you decide to take it(about $30 per day if I am not mistaken). I used it on the exec lounge during the happy hours but still felt restricted. The least they could do with an upgrade is to include the Internet. I don't know of many hotels that still do not include Internet in their base price anymore. The second is the gym/spa facilities that are non-existent. Only a pool is on offer though I did not use it.

Reviewed May 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Hana from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Very comfortable”

Free shuttle bus to the beach (Hilton Jumeira), Executive floor (love it), great room and bed.

Our third stay at the Hilton in Dubai was great as before. We were there in September, it is very hot and the pool is fantastic. I enjoyed 2 hours every day of free drinks and snacks for executive rooms. My only complain would be the internet. There is no free wifi in the room, you have to pay for it. I have been travelling around the world and hardly anywhere is paid wifi. But still, I will be back. Emirates is a great airline and stop in Dubai is great.

Reviewed September 11, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Faheem from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

nice hotel. not far from main attractions”

very helpful staff, hotel was clean and room was very nice. close to local shops

It was a nice relaxing stay. Staff was really polite and helpful. It is about 20-25 mins away from the all the main attractions/malls of Dubai. Taxis were easily available which would charge anything between $10-$20 to get you to your destination. The only downside was that wifi was only available for free in the lobby. To get it in the room there was a charge of $27 per day. Did not use their dining options. Swimming pool was small but on the roof top, so had some nice views of the city. Close to local shops which you can explore at night.

Reviewed June 10, 2014
8.3
Excellent
IHAB from Morocco
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

I was there for only one day, pleasant ”

Near Airport, river view, lovely walking area.

Comfortable and peaceful, it is city hotel, diver side, not crowded area, lovely to walk around, 15 minutes walking distance to City center shipping mall, not far from airport. The reception staff are very friendly. Hotel was not busy I guess because of it's location, it is not bad but not close to any tourist nor business attraction.

Reviewed February 12, 2014
5.7
Guido from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Modern hotel for a reasonable price”

Location, availability and close to shopping mall

The hotel is quite new and the rooms are reasonable for the price. The service however is poor. The reason that I will never book this hotel again is that they try to steal your money by charging internet. This is already not so common anymore as it is free on most location, but it still happens and that is fine. Paying USD 20,00 per devise is however shameful, especially when you can use it only in your room and not at the restaurants, lobby or other. When I would use my phone, Ipad and computer in my room and outside this will raise the internet bill to USD 120,00 / night.

Reviewed November 19, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

Interesting city to visit.”

It's location, good air conditioning & great room with excellent views

Our hotel stay was great just 1 thing the deal we had booked included a transfer from the airport to the hotel which hadn't been organised so had to get a taxi. They apologised said Agoda had not notified them of our arrival time. They booked our return transfer to the airport but when the time came nothing had been organised. When we came to depart they had to rush and find a car to take us.

Reviewed August 23, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Quiet and Conveient Stay in Top Notch Room”

Room, atmosphere, quietudew

My stay at this hotel was overall very good. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The hotel itself is well-designed and very clean and modern. The bar was decent, although the drinks were exceedingly weak. The Hilton needs to get with the times, however, and stop charging $15 a day for internet.

Reviewed July 12, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Very good hotel, stay for the restaurant”

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, amazing restuarant Table9

stayed here for a weekend coming over from doha. hotel is very light and comfortable, good rooms with views over dubai creek. breakfast very good. stay here for the table9 restaurant if nothing else; modern british by two ex-ramsay guys, best meal we have had in a very long time, excellent. very nice rooftop pool with small bar and amazing views over the city. hotel is not ideally located for downtown etc but it's a 10 min taxi ride there, and a bit longer for the marina, jumeirah beach etc.

Reviewed March 06, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Appu from India
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

Good hotel with a very good service”

Good Hotel, Excellent Service

Hotel staff are very courteous and really wants to help you with the stay. But i was very very disappointed with there internet wifi service, very bad reception and lousy speeds. Could not have the Wifi

Reviewed February 07, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Rory from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Gorgeous room and view”

Rooms, interior design

The room was excellent, very large and spacious, and the three floors of restaurants and lounge space were elegantly done. The only area for improvement was the bar, which is a traditional sports bar with football, lager and pop music, and unbecoming of somewhere like the Hilton.

Reviewed January 15, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Roy from United States
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012

Boutique Hotel with a beautiful view of the creek ”

Nice Exective Lounge with view of Dubai Creek

The hotel rendered great service with a smile. The gym is nice; although, kind of small. Excellent massage center. The exective lounge is nice with free internet along with good refreshements. The hotel has great views of the city and creek.

Reviewed November 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Alfian from Singapore
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

Excellent hotel with great Creek views”

Near the creek & souks

Great place if you are looking more toward the old world of Dubai, the souks and creeks, If your more into shopping (Dubai Mall or Mall of the emirates) then probably staying nearer there would be better. About 7kms from Burj Khalifa and 25kms from Palm Jumeirah.

Reviewed November 02, 2012
4.0
Federico from Italy
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Not up to what you'd expect from Hilton”

Location

This hotel did not match my expectations: - a transfer from the airport was requested and confirmed; nobody pitched up, and we ended up -almost 45 minutes later- taking a cab. This after a long flight - at check-in we pointed this to the Manager in charge, and she argued with us, saying it was Agoda's fault (?!?!) - the WiFi is very expensive, works on ONE device at at time (in 2012!!!) and the signal is weak in the rooms, which makes it almost useless - the lifts are small and slow

Reviewed October 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Alexandra from South Africa
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Lovely Hotel, with good, and friendly service.”

Modern, accomodation is well priced. Well situated, close to airport for short stay

Shuttle service, or taxi transfer from airport can be considered. Beautiful hotel, and rooms well equipped and spacious. Using telephone from hotelroom, was rediculously expensive. 1 x phonecall to Australia of 9 minutes, cost about US$ 90.

Reviewed July 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Neil from New Zealand
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Wonderful hotel close to everything”

Beautiful views from room and jacuzzi in room awesome

Great hotel which is only minutes from the airport. Particulary suited to business travellers. Good breakfast at reasonable price and free shuttle to their beach hotel in jurimeya. Recommended if you want something better than the usual hotel

Reviewed May 30, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great Location but small room ”

good location. tidy

my room was promoted to the executive room this time, but it's a pity that the room was located at the corner area of the building, so it evens looks smaller than the deluxe room i stayed before, but it's with a better review.

Reviewed May 21, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Douglas from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

Fantastic hotel, great service.”

Friendly, helpful staff. Good size rooms & very clean.

Despite arriving very early in the morning, without having given hotel notice, the staff had me in our Club room & club lounge for breakfast, within an hour of my very early arrival. The waitress in the club lounge remembered my coffee preference after my first order. Hand written note from the lady who cleaned our room...especially loved the animals made with the towels.

Reviewed April 10, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Elizabeta from Bosnia Herzegovina
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Great food, and location”

Food, location, cleanliness

it was much better thank i thought it will be. i booked a quin size bed room,, but since they didn't have a smoking room available, they upgraded it to smoking king size for really insignificant amunt. the room was specious, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was really nice and overall it was very clean. food was delicious and not expensive. really good hotel with a good location, close enough to the airport and to dubai mall. taxi was always available. service was very good, staff was kind. very nice stay, much better than expected. i would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a nice, cozy place with great food and very good location. it does not have a spa, but it does have massages, gym, and a roof top pool with a nice view.

Reviewed November 30, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Diane from United States
Couple
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011

Beautiful and modern hotel and great service”

large room, use of executive lounge after check out, great location to souks (markets)

my husband and i met for my birthday--he was coming from another country than i was. he upgraded our room because it was a special occasion and staff went out of their way to decorate the room with flower petals and towel animals. even a towel birthday cake tower! everyone clearly wanted us to be satisfied with our stay in every way. we could also walk down the street and take the water bus and abras from other hotels. the hotel also has a shuttle to their beach property, which was also lovely, but we preferred the dubai creek area in deira--had much more character.

Reviewed October 14, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
ZHONG from China
Couple
1 King Bed Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

Great Location but small room”

good location. tidy

my room was promoted to the executive room this time, but it's a pity that the room was located at the corner area of the building, so it evens looks smaller than the deluxe room i stayed before, but it's with a better review.

Reviewed September 04, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Jilliene from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

Large king room with great view”

Excellent service with smile

We arrived at 7am & were able to use our room immediately & because we were leaving early on day of departure were able to have breakfast on arrival. Nothing was a trouble for the staff. We will stay at Hiltons in the future.

Reviewed August 20, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011

"The place to Chill"”

Relaxed atmosphere, polite helpful staff, clean comfortable, quiet, large rooms.

if you want to relax and chill, then this place is ideal. food and drink is reasonably priced, and delicious. staff are friendly, helpful and even though my stay was only 2 nights, some of the staff made a huge effort to greet you by name. very modern internal surroundings with excellent views over the creek, with many working dhows and in the distance the imposing burj khalifa piercing the dubai skyline.

Reviewed May 16, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Deborah from South Africa
Group
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011

Great hotel, friendly helpfull staff”

Large rooms, great breakfast selection, location

Close to the airport, the staff were extremely helpful and had many suggestions on what to do. The breakfast was great with a lovely selection for all. The rooms were large and luxurious. It was easy to navigate your way around Dubai from this location. i would definitely recommend this hotel to business and leisure travellers.

Reviewed May 05, 2011
8.7
Excellent
AL-Ibrahim from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010

Wonderfull Stay”

pleasent , comfartable , good view
at checking-out, the reception girl ( Asian lady) was not well mannered she was talking to 3 guests at the same time , and she showed frustrated of my inquiry when asking about the cost!

clean rooms, nice view over the river, generous offer. My booking room was upgraded to large sueit. quite place , close to many attarctions. A place for parking car was avlaible. Well decorated room. Marbale bathroom. The reception guys were nice. I Recommend this hotel for buisnesmen as it is close to goverment agencies and financial places

Reviewed May 23, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Zhixiao from China
Family with teens
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 8 nights in August 2017

Very good”

Nice room. The breakfast has the same option everyday we feel a bit boring. Nice location, easy to reach other places.

Reviewed January 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Bryce from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Large Rooms ”

Nice size, good location and close to DXB!

Reviewed December 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Burhanuddeen from Nigeria
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015

My stay at Hilton Creek Dubai”

Cleanliness, hospitality, efficiency

It was very good

Reviewed June 11, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kristine from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

One of the Best Hotels”

The hotel is near the airport. It is one of the best when it comes to room comfort. The staff is very helpful as well.

Although I paid a little more than planned, I get my money's worth as it is one of the most comfortable hotel.

Reviewed November 26, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
raman from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

great hotel - good location and friendly staff”

Location - staff - price
Reviewed April 17, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Ahmed from Yemen
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2011

Great location”

Very quite and calm hotel

absolutely the best hotel I ever stayed in it is very quiet and calm and the service was the best.

Reviewed October 18, 2011
9.6
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

Very well presented and clean and staff excellent Good location

Reviewed July 01, 2018
5.7
Roman from United States
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

I had a 2 star room at a 5 star hotel”

The bed, the staff and checking out after one night.

So, I fell for the room special promotion the Hilton was promoting on Agoda and found out the hard way that a 5 star hotel also has 2 star hotel rooms. I had previously experienced the same at Intercontinental hotel in Malaysia, but thought it could be an isolatlated incident. Now that I have stayed at the Hilton in Dubai, I know that it is all the same. The room at this hotel looked old and dirty. The bathroom was substandard with its bathroom fixtures being mostly deteriorating plastic. Dirty walls, dirty furniture...wish I had stayed a 4 star hotel instead. They seem to always outperform the 5 star hotels.

Reviewed May 20, 2013
6.0
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Staff friendly..”

Staff friendly.

Reviewed April 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
Chee from Malaysia
Group
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Clean and Good”

Overall my stay with friends were satisfactory

Reviewed February 19, 2017
7.3
Very good
Mhd from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

Creek View”

view view view

nice hotel with creek and downtown view

Reviewed December 17, 2014
3.3
Mandalanayagam from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

not as per the pictures shown”

location.

Very arrogant staff. Not friendly at all.. very expensive. Not worth for money.

Reviewed June 16, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SUNGHO from Russia
Family with young children
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 8 nights in December 2016

Nice hotel with good location”

Nice, clean, cozy hotel. Good for family travelers

Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
colin from Denmark
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Lovely hotel ”

Used the hotel for the sevens 2016 . We were well looked after

Reviewed December 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Tomasz from Poland
Business traveler
1 King Bed Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Good location”

The hotel is conveniently and attractively located. Rooms are large.

Reviewed May 18, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Amanda from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Great Hotel & Excellent Staff”

Close to the airport, modern hotel with rooftop pool and great view, very friendly and helpful staff

Short and sweet stay, extremely comfortable. Not much around in terms of location but close to the airport.

Reviewed October 19, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Alan from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Dubai Holiday ”

Location ,Room ,Staff

Very enjoyable

Reviewed July 21, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
sheren from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

made my stay in Dubai perfect”

clise to airport and creek area. staff were extrem

Excellent in every respect

Reviewed July 17, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Susan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Scottish lass”

The friendliness of the staff. The cleanliness of the room. The food.

Excellent

Reviewed February 23, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
KRAN from India
Family with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Awesome room”

Spacious room, courteous & professional staff, location

Very lovely stay. Loved the room.

Reviewed February 10, 2015
8.3
Excellent
JOON from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Very nice room, Large window”

very clean room, friendly, good location

very nice, good location. near the Dubai creek. room is very clean and comfortable. bed is perfect.

Reviewed August 28, 2013
8.7
Excellent
THINESH from Singapore
Couple
Executive Creek Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

Excellent service with the best room”

Service, deco, room style and spacious
Reviewed June 09, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from New Zealand
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

First rate.”

Exceptionally helpful woman on reception who promptly organised an upgrade, and allowed us in to the room well before stipulated check-in time.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

Very good hotel in good location”

Location, helpful staff, aspect

The hotel is well located and well presented. Staff are very friendly and helpful with all customer needs. Advice was readily given and proved to be very accurate.

Reviewed June 18, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
TALAL from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Lovely hotel and great location”

Sea view

I'm there for relaxation, it's quite hotel with very nice creek view

Reviewed June 15, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
David from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011

Great place to chill”

Rooms were smart and stylish, bathroom was quite nice

Thouroughly enjoyed my stayed here. This is the perfect hotel for anyone looking for a nice, laid-back place to kick back after sweating it out in the city. Oh and the breakfast was amazing!

Reviewed August 03, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Anil from India
Group
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011

good hotel with good service”

staff

it was a very pleasant stay.staff was very helpful and forthcoming for assistance.housekeeping,restaurant and front office staff were very pleasant and hospitable.

Reviewed July 26, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Meryl from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011

Good location”

Extremely clean and welcome haven after a day out in the dust, heat and humidity. Great service

We upgraded to the executive floor with minimal cost which included breakfast, morning tea and afternoon tea and hot food and all drinks each day (including alcohol)

Reviewed July 19, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Fei from China
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011

nice hotel”

great breakfast

Reviewed July 11, 2011
8.7
Excellent
christian from Germany
Couple
1 King Bed Executive Creek
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

Great hotel, good service and nice spacious rooms”

service, rooms, executive lounge

just a short ride to the airport; nice view of the river; take the executive rooms as the lounge on floor M is great: nice view, terrace, drinks and snacks all day long, free internet Pc;

Reviewed July 09, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
ZHONG from China
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011

good location, big room”

the room, especially the bath room is really big

the room is nice, the staff is friendly generally, but one side of the room is too close to another tower. the roof pool presents a nice night view of dubai

Reviewed April 11, 2011
2.0
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Very old hotel . Stuff not proftional. ”

The furniture style very old. The resptunect wanted to charge me one more time for touirest fee however ever I paid when I checked in.

Reviewed June 14, 2019
6.8
Good
Humaid from Oman
Couple
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Good”

Hospitality not good

Reviewed May 12, 2018
7.2
Very good
william from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Friendly and Helpful”

Great people and professional. Except. Should have a 24 hours launch. and, buffet should come with coffee ...it is extra. Unfair.

Reviewed October 10, 2016
5.7
Tom from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

No”

Not much

Average

Reviewed May 26, 2015
7.7
Very good
Julie from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Very pleasant, good helpful staff clean rooms ”

Clean large rooms well equiped bathroom nice view

Good stay. we only had two nights at the hotel but all our needs were met and the staff were helpful. They could of offered free Wifi. Found this expensive.

Reviewed June 24, 2013
6.7
Good
Tracey-ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Great rooms but a little out of the way ”

fantastic services, friendly staff

The room was great and the view was not too bad. The only complaint I had was the price of the internet connection, about £10 an hour.

Reviewed September 12, 2012
7.3
Very good
Tracey-ann from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

large rooms very well laid out”

The staff were wonderful

The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to assist you with any issue. The bar and restaurants were good and again the service was top notch.

Reviewed September 12, 2012