Excellent 8.1
Based on 120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Nicole from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice and comfortable
Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfortable
I stayed here one night before flying out the next day, so whilst the location is not too close to the city it was fine for me. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the room was modern and clean.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Cynthia from United States
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
very disappointed, not up to the hilton brand
basic room, appeared clean, standard furnishings
after a 3 week vacation in various european countries, we arrived at the dublin airport to wait and wait and wait for the hotel shuttle. we saw other shuttles come and go 2 and 3 times. when we enquired about the hilton shuttle we were told it supposed to arrive every 30 minutes so it shoild have been there twice already. when we finally arrived at the hotel and told the reception, they young guy merely said, uh sorry. no other acknowledgement. we learned later from another shuttle driver the hotel was subcontracting the service out. on top of that, they were nickle and diming us at every turn. the free airrport shuttle was only from the airport, not back, there was a charge for that. while minimal, it was still insulting after the precious encounter. they wanted a fee for wifi in your room, only free if you sat in the bar. bathroom water pressure was weak and they had a rotation limit stopper on the shower so the water only got luke warm. the sink water was hot but the shower was such that you better get in and out quickly. all in all not the hilton experience that i expected as an hhonors member. staff was rude and unconcerned about any inconvenience we experienced. go anywhere else. hilton dublin airport does not live up to the hilton standards.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Walter from Canada
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Last stop
Dinner, entertainment, beds
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Soojeong from South Korea
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Cleanliness, Nice staff
It was easy to get to the city center from the hotel. Also it was easy to find a shuttle bus at the airport. We stayed only 2 nights but we were so happy during our stay.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Roberta from United Kingdom
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location for an airport trip
Breakfast was brilliant, staff helpful, hotel bright and airy
This is a good hotel for trips to the airport. There is a shuttle bus to and from the airport. Strangely it costs 2 Euros per person to go to the airport but free to be picked up there. The only other down side of this hotel is they don't seem to have trolleys for luggage, so it can be a bit of a pain lugging it from the room to the bus or car park. Other than these minor points I would recommed this hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Rajesh from India
Business traveler
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Decent Hotel
Proximity to the Airport; Cleanliness & Good Room
Reviewed March 16, 2015

John from United States
Double Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
3 days in ireland
Close to airport, nice clean room, helpful staff
Really nice, we'll be back!!
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Reviewed February 03, 2015

paul from Ireland
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good hotel in good location
it's in a good location,has all amenities you expect from a hotel,rooms all clean and comfy,attentive staff.
I enjoy coming to this hotel,it's my 5th time,because I live local.the 1 thing that has changed in the last year is the food,if they concentrated more on big flavour some food instead Off bland food on big plates.I used to enjoy food here,but now I'd only eat if had to.I would reccomend this hotel to stay,I will be back,just my luck with the food isn't good.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Ronald from Ireland
Double Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
its clean and its OK it can over priced
Abusive and treating night porters who are looking for trouble aside and no casback or ATM facility's other that its not bad and no free WiFi is a bit of a joke aswell
Reviewed January 27, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: